Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Campbell.
Tyler Campbell
Tyler Campbell at Kia of Greenville
4.8

Tyler Campbell

Sales Professional

Kia of Greenville

2424 Laurens Rd
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me

I tend to be the "nerd" of the dealership which I think is a bonus. Everyone always asks me hard to answer questions about the latest 2016 Optima or the towing capability of a Kia Sedona. Yes I know all the answers to questions like this. So if you are a bit of a nerd like me and like to know everything you can about a car that costs thousands and thousands of $$$. I am the guy you should come see. I pride myself in saving YOUR time. I will make your next car buying purchase and easy 1. Give me a chance to earn your business and youlll be happy you did. Thank you, Tyler

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Tyler Campbell

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service & Helpful Employees"

- Lorna M Verified Customer

My car wouldn't start for me the other day, so I called while I was passing through the area. They were very accommodating and arranged it so I could stop in to have my car looked at. They did a complementary check on my battery, alternator, starter, and key. Super friendly and helpful employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hall

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car maintenance "

- TYSTAGGS Verified Customer

The visit was great. The time was short. I was in and out in not time. Thank you so very much for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- ACBEEJU Verified Customer

Consultant reviewed work performed, paperwork timeless, vehicle ready when promised , fixed right the first time , Kia Soul was about as clean as when i bought it in and overall experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my leased car.And then had a CPO performed ."

- thomasschultz55 Verified Customer

I did not see on the list Jimmy from service Pete from management and John from sales I don't know his last name and Jacob from Finance and Trevor in sales however they did a great job to with other needs that I had I would like to thank them all for their assistance and professionalism however I like to thank them all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Expirience Review"

- lrade.arthur Verified Customer

I've just bought a used Altima 2017 and after a lot a research I can say the price was very good. The seller Kenneth was very gentle and helpful. Although he is not at the job, everything works well with Darryl support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My clutch had to be replaced ,it is very good now"

- MAGGIEMAE Verified Customer

90. Chris in service was great, he made Mr feel comfortable, the clutch was very expensive. They assured me that the clutch would be worth the money And I am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Metcalf

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best!"

- MARCIALILES68 Verified Customer

My customer service guy was outstanding! He kept me informed of the progress on my car and is a very nice young man. Cannot remember his name now but I think he deserves a commendation! See you next time! I believe his name is Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Kia of Greenville responded

Hello, MARCIALILES68. Thanks for giving us a great review! We really appreciate your nice comments about our dealership, and we look forward to your next visit! Thanks again, and have a great day.

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING Customer Service and People!"

- cdbloodworth

TI want to personally Thank Tyler, ....I want to personally THANK YOU for helping my son Rex get a car he so desperately needed and helping me over the phone and through the process to make this happen. Your customer service and kindness were of the very best a customer expects and I commend you for that. Thank You. Charles Bloodworth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tripp, Daniel Patterson , General Manager and Financing Mgr and Department

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desperately needing a car"

- Melissa Winn

Tyler and Terry both helped me when I thought there wasn't any hope of being able to get a new car. I had an 06 Optima that was my first car on my own, but after 11yrs things started going down hill for some reason. They were able to give me a great deal on trade in, hardly any down payment & they were very calm, and determined to get me into a car. They picked the perfect car for me, a 2016 Red Kia Forte, which I love. They couldn't have done better! I would highly recommend them to any one! Terry was awesome! He got me in there to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car deal"

- James lay

They very hard to get me a deal They came Thur Got an 2015 Forte EX Thanks again for helping gat my new Kia Forte EX 2015

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerad Henry, Skyler King

May 04, 2016

Kia of Greenville responded

James, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and share your experience. We truly appreciate it. We hope to work with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results