Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Cutler.
Tyler Cutler
Tyler Cutler at Hansen Motor Company
4.9

Tyler Cutler

Business Manager

Hansen Motor Company

1175 S Commerce Way
Brigham City , UT 84302

187 Reviews of Tyler Cutler

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jake is easy to work with-no pressure, the process was..."

- rtrump31 Verified Customer

Jake is easy to work with-no pressure, the process was super fast, he took time to walk through the truck with me. The tuck is awesome GMC =quality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lund

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always treat you as an individual and take care of..."

- B. Rose Verified Customer

They always treat you as an individual and take care of your needs. Have bought several vehicles from them and they have always taken care of my family....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hansen

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was fantastically helpful. Whole process was..."

- jaredgeilmann Verified Customer

Jeff was fantastically helpful. Whole process was effortless. I will definitely come back to Hansen and absolutely recommend them to anyone. Worth the drive up to Brigham City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Nelson

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a great experience dealing with Hansen motor..."

- Oly Verified Customer

I have had a great experience dealing with Hansen motor company, I would highly recommend them to anyone. They found me a great truck with a great price! Tyler Cutler and Art Petersen have been a pleasure to deal with, they are Straightforward and honest, and I am grateful to them for the way they have treated me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Petersen

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We were so very impressed with Jake from the first time..."

- cnelsonhunter721 Verified Customer

We were so very impressed with Jake from the first time we spoke with him. He has been professional, very friendly and willing so answer all my questions. My husband does not like working with pushy sales people. He felt at easy and also appreciates Jake and all of his help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lund

Feb 15, 2021

Hansen Motor Company responded

Thanks for the excellent review. Jake will surely appreciate the kind words you said about his sales knowledge and approach. Enjoy!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Hansen motor Company gave my wife and I the greatest..."

- crspinna Verified Customer

Hansen motor Company gave my wife and I the greatest experience of buying a car, Jake Lund, the sale representative was very helpful and professional every time we spoke, he also went above and beyond his duties by making sure the car was just perfect at the time we picked it up. I recommend Hansen motor Company to anyone that is looking for a brand new car or used one and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lund

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Really helpful and easy to work with, no hyped pressure...."

- sheilamarie_62 Verified Customer

Really helpful and easy to work with, no hyped pressure. Worked well with lending services. Sales rep was respectful and treated me as a valuable person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Davis

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest buy I’ve ever made for a car. No more to say...."

- z84414 Verified Customer

Easiest buy I’ve ever made for a car. No more to say. Give me a break. If this is the best survey you can come up with. Don’t ever send me another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Read

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Earl was excellent in every way. No pressure at all. He..."

- razzberrycat Verified Customer

Earl was excellent in every way. No pressure at all. He tried to find everything I wanted in a vehicle and what we bought almost has everything on the list. I will recommend y'all to everyone I know who wants a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Davis

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hansen's was the Best buy experience I've ever had in my..."

- oilsmoke Verified Customer

Hansen's was the Best buy experience I've ever had in my 62 years of life you guys nailed it thanks for making my purchase easy and convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lund

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $13,995

2015 Buick LaCrosse

$13,995

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,867

2021 GMC Terrain

$30,867

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $44,749

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$44,749

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,988

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,988

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,089

2017 Nissan Rogue

$15,089

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $66,615

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

$66,615