Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Grant.
Tyler Grant
Tyler Grant at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Grant

Internet Manager

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me

Thank you for taking the time to read about me! I grew up in Vermont, then moved to Clemson to attend college. After graduating I used my degree for eight years before returning to Vermont for a year. In 2005, after one more winter up north I hightailed it back to Clemson and began my career in auto sales. Five years later I move to Georgia and started at Troncalli in August of 2010. Outside of work I enjoy golf, billiards, sports car racing, and anything Clemson... GO TIGERS!!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

290 Reviews of Tyler Grant

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great dealing with Tyler, he really knows the..."

- Randal

It was great dealing with Tyler, he really knows the business and was able to answer all my questions quickly and accurately. I ended up custom ordering a vehicle and he walked me thru every step. Once the car was ordered he provided me with regular status updates. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your custom order, Randal! We're thrilled by your positive feedback on Tyler, thanks for sharing!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Tyler Grant, Kammy Yarbrough, Greg Gantner,..."

- Blakewheeler24

Thank you to Tyler Grant, Kammy Yarbrough, Greg Gantner, Kash Iqbal. It was an enjoyable experience. One I will remember. Perfect experience. I appreciate very much the effort that was put in do everything. From start to finish. How friendly and knowledgeable everyone was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was very informative, we felt really good about the..."

- Andrea.wilcox

Tyler was very informative, we felt really good about the Rubicon after he showed it to us.I would highly recommend Tyler for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough

Apr 06, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and feedback, Andrea! We're pleased to hear you had a fantastic experience working with Tyler, and congrats!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was great! He helped me find the gladiator of my..."

- charliNewt

Tyler was great! He helped me find the gladiator of my dreams! Greg stayed on top of getting the Jeep transferee in and Glen made closing easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, Greg Gantner

Mar 30, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on finding the Gladiator of your dreams! Happy to hear our team was able to help make it happen for you. Thank you for the fantastic review and rating, and enjoy!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a new van from Tyler and it was one of the..."

- jim.henschel

Just purchased a new van from Tyler and it was one of the best ever car purchase experiences I’ve had. Highly recommend this guy and this dealership. Solid guys all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew

Mar 24, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the 5-star feedback on Tyler and our dealership, Jim! Congrats on the new van and we hope you're enjoying it!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Troncalli! Tyler and Mirtha..."

- junecast

I had a great experience at Troncalli! Tyler and Mirtha were very knowledgeable and great about working with me and what I wanted. I couldn’t ask for better. Eric and Kammy got me the deal that worked best for me and I couldn’t be happier with my new Charger. Thanks to Greg for making this deal happen. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on the new Charger! We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team, thanks for taking the time to share!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not friendly , and just non welcoming environment. Very..."

- jajmueller

Not friendly , and just non welcoming environment. Very disappointing Felt like didn’t want to spend time getting to know us, Critical comments and seemed to Pre judge us innappropriatly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car from Troncalli, everything went smoothly,..."

- K

I bought a car from Troncalli, everything went smoothly, with the help of Mr. Grant. He was professional, insightful, and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new vehicle, K! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again. Have a great day!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was enjoyable and easy! Tyler is..."

- Bagsbyjennifer

The whole experience was enjoyable and easy! Tyler is very knowledgeable, and helped me with finding the exact car I was looking for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gantner, Kash Iqbal

Mar 12, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We love hearing from our customers about their car buying experience, thank you for sharing. Congrats on your new car!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m 62 years old and I have bought a lot of vehicles over..."

- blmaynard09

I’m 62 years old and I have bought a lot of vehicles over the years but this experience tried calling you was wonderful my sales representative Tyler crap was the best I’ve ever had anybody that’s looking to buy a new used vehicle needs to go to try and call us are absolutely wonderful the lady that took care of the finances was just absolutely great I recommend this dealership highly and I hope all these people that read this will go there at least check them out Tyler is rated number one in my book

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler

Mar 08, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive car buying experience, and we hope to be of service to you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $25,908

2017 Dodge Durango

$25,908

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,168

2021 Ram 1500

$41,168

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,133

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,133

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $21,908

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$21,908

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $53,683

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$53,683

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,393

2021 Ram 1500

$64,393