Tyler Grant
Tyler Grant at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Tyler Grant

Internet Manager

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
5.0
360 Reviews

Thank you for taking the time to read about me! I grew up in Vermont, then moved to Clemson to attend college. After graduating I used my degree for eight years before returning to Vermont for a year. In 2005, after one more winter up north I hightailed it back to Clemson and began my career in auto sales. Five years later I move to Georgia and started at Troncalli in August of 2010. Outside of work I enjoy golf, billiards, sports car racing, and anything Clemson... GO TIGERS!!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

360 Reviews

Write a Review

360 Reviews of Tyler Grant

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased an Audi convertible (S5) at Troncalli In Cumming. Tyler Grant greeted me at the door and did a great job from beginning to end. He is experienced and went out of his way to ma More

by jsblount
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hufstetler

Aug 15, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled Tyler and our team was able to provide such a great experience for you at our dealership.

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Answered all my questions and found the right car for me. Will definitely visit the next time I need a vehicle. More

by rick.zoeckler
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! Congratulations on your new car!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was fantastic. He taught me all about Jeeps, origins, the 7 slats in the grill, etc. I'm not sure I have ever met a salesman with the product knowledge that he has More

by robert_Stannard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Robert, we truly appreciate you taking the time to give us such an excellent review! Our team will always try to provide an informative and pleasant purchase process for our customers, so they leave our dealership satisfied. It's great to hear that Tyler did exactly that. Take care!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased quite a few vehicles over the years and this has by far been the best experience I have had. Thank you Troncalli and Tyler Grant for being so easy to work with! More

by Spike
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough

Jul 12, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats and enjoy your new ride!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the tone at the top-to sales-to finance-and even to accounting, this dealership group exceeds all expectations. More

by Thomas.england
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brown

Jul 06, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thomas, we cannot thank you enough for taking the time to write such an amazing review for us! Thank you for choosing Troncalli CDJR and for the awesome 5-star rating!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler is a straight shooter and gentleman. Ask for him by name and you will look at the vehicle in a no pressure environment. He has been in the business for a long time and dealing with him More

by Mark.B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We love hearing from our customers about their experience at Troncalli CDJR. Thank you so much for sharing, Mark. Take care and enjoy!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I have ever had! Tyler Grant was great to work with from the beginning of the buying process to the end. We drove 110 miles to get this great price from Troncalli Chr More

by ES
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew

May 31, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are beyond excited to hear that you had the best car-buying experience ever at Troncalli CDJR! We're so happy to hear that Tyler made your visit a memorable one by getting you the best deal, and we hope you have the time of your lives in your new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica Touring! Thanks so much for the wonderful rating and recommendation. Take care!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler is customer friendly and is very professional. He made sure the buying process was smooth. We felt very comfortable with the overall process and the delivery of the car! More

by Vijay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew

May 31, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review. Congrats, and we hope we can be of assistance to you again someday.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I hate buying cars and only do so when I have to. Today’s experience was great. Tyler Grant and everyone we encountered at Troncalli treated us great. Buying automobiles is tough these days. We could More

by arhughes1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough

May 04, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We understand that purchasing a new car can be a daunting task, and our team strives to make it the best experience. Thanks for choosing Troncalli CDJR. Congrats and enjoy your new ride!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troncalli is very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Would recommend to all my friends and family. More

by Francoa18
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $94,692
2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,469
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $68,734
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,449
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $15,496
2010 Toyota Tundra
used
Beige exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,229
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive