Bill Smith
Bill Smith at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Bill Smith

Sales Consultant

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
5.0
55 Reviews

I have only been a sales consultant for a short time, I have been in customer service for over 25 years. I am a huge Penn State fan!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2021 Mopar Expert

2021 Uconnect Expert

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Bill Smith

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill and the team at Troncalli were excellent! Made the whole buying experience a pleasure! More

by brent.arrington
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew

Sep 20, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It's amazing to hear that you had a pleasant car-buying experience with our team, Brent. Thanks so much for stopping by, and we hope you have a blast with your new ride!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience with Troncalli Jeep. The sales team was patient and worked with our schedule. They had our new Jeep ready for us when we were. More

by Charles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Charles, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Troncalli CDJR. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and enjoy your new Jeep!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an excellent experience buying a car here. They made it a very non stressful event. Very helpful every step of the way. Excellent communication. More

by Iluvdiznee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brown, Kammy Yarbrough

Sep 09, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We love hearing from our customers about their car-buying experience! Thank you so much for sharing. Take care and enjoy!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales Department, and Bill Smith, are a delight to work with. Bill is very knowledgeable about how the displays, radio, and all the other electronics in the car I purchased work and how to set properly. More

by SJDIEHL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew

Sep 09, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We always appreciate customer feedback and want to know how our team meets your needs. We are very happy to hear that our sales department could make your car-buying experience a 5-star one. Congrats on the new ride, and we look forward to working with you again someday!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience getting a car here. I appreciated the low pressure environment. Was a pleasure to work with Bill and Chris. Both are knowledgeable, professional, and invaluable membe More

by r10scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough , Chris

Aug 30, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us, and we're happy to hear that you had a great experience with our stellar team. Take care and enjoy your new ride!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and easy experience! Highly recommend.Bill Smith went over and beyond. Very helpful. Love my new truck! More

by Tdennison75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, Kammy Yarbrough

Aug 30, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new truck! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again.

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had! Everyone genuinely wanted to help me get into the vehicle I wanted! More

by michaelstovall81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough

Aug 23, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We love hearing from our customers about their car-buying experience! Thank you so much for sharing, Michael. Take care and enjoy!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Troncalli. Great place great people. Best experience buying a vehicle I've had More

by cstout010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Have an excellent day.

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience from start to finish! Bill Smith (salesperson) did a great job earning my business! More

by DavesNewRam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and the opportunity to earn your business. Take care and enjoy your new ride!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful and friendly staff. Bill helped me leave with the exact car I wanted when I came in. More

by caleighdeelianne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Rudd , Cami

Aug 15, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so happy Bill was able to provide such a wonderful experience at our dealership for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,184
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,834
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,135
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,049
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,784
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive