Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Hoffman.
Tyler Hoffman
Tyler Hoffman at Pinnacle Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tyler Hoffman

Internet Sales Manager

Pinnacle Nissan

7601 East Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY AUTOMOTIVE SALES EXCELLENCE

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Tyler Hoffman

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for such great customer service!"

- NewKicks0704

Hubby n I bought a 2019 Nissan Kicks! Smooth finance, service, and great promo reps. Charlie, many thanks to you for your kind service and response to our needs for gas n car wash! Also, GIJoe Halley was great with our sales process! We thank him and his staff for working with us! Arlin and I won’t hesitate in recommending Pinnacle Nissan for a car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you from all of us at Pinnacle Nissan!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will say only it’s excellent service and they took care of"

- Sam 77

Excellent dealership I recommend it to everyone to buy a car from there thank you I did buy my truck from there the Nissan titan it’s a really nice truck beautiful low mileage clean and good luck to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Grant, Mitch Heims, Walter Dolan, Cameron Norlin, Travis Spencer, Andre Burchette, Amanda Catron, Martin Dominguez , Mr. Henry he’s awesome good person and a good sale manager

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Easy, and Awesome process. "

- Snj03

Tyler was very helpful, efficient, and really caring when it came to finding the exact car I wanted. He was very informative about the vehicle I chose as well as others I considered. Overall the process was quick, stress free, and exciting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Tyler. We truly appreciate your business with us!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person"

- Bufshrimp

Tyler had the car I wanted and ready for me.. he listened to my needs and what I could afford. A fine young man. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Williams, Cameron Norlin

Jul 16, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the five stars and kind words! We wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- Jbelcourt123

Don’t like dealerships and hate buying new cars but Tyler at Pinnacle changed my experience to a pleasant one. Tyler went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler

Apr 24, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thanks for the five stars! We are thrilled to hear that Tyler made your experience with us fantastic and found the perfect car for you. We hope to work with you again in the future!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The right people matter."

- sosad

Matt Cerreta is a stand up guy who personally handled my deal, he made sure it was taken care of, thanks Matt. Art in finance was a nice guy, funny and refreshing in what's normally a stressful situation. Tyler Hoffman sales, was great to work with. He really cared about what we asked for and took care of us, I would recommend him, look him up. Can't speak for the rest of them, but those three are good guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Frankenfield, Art Crowder , Matt,Tyler,Art

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,494

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,494

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,494

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,494

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,494

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,494

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,489

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,489

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,494

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,494

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,489

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,489