Tyler Kling
Tyler Kling at Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville
Refer Me

Tyler Kling

CLIENT ADVISOR

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville

5071 Lycoming Mall Dr.
Montoursville, PA 17754

Contact Me
4.9
70 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Tyler Kling

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales staff. We noticed a slight chip in the paint and they ordered a paint pen for me and offered to fix it for free! They also let me pick out some VW merch for More

by seth
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Kennedy

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuck Wood & all the associates at Fairfield Montoursville Dealership customer service was outstanding & always there to answer questions even after I purchased my new vehicle! I would strongly More

by o.harris73
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hamiliton, Charles Wood

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good selection and good people working there. Didn’t have to go back and forth, just went to their best price and it was fair. More

by STCAL
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Wood

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second truck from Fairfield Ford and it was very professional and low pressure sale, found little items that needed taken care of and my salesman was very helpful getting them taken care of ASA More

by scottwicks
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Kennedy, Chris Caldwell

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My vehicle purchase went so smooth. Chris, Eric And Tyler were a pleasure to work with More

by plumber4u1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience everyone was great to work with one of the best car buying experience’s I’ve had More

by johnpeck1122
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Wood

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always Fairfield met my expectations with flying colors from the time I ordered my new Shelby GT500 through delivery of the vehicle yesterday that's why there are my go to dealer for both personal a More

by D.ERTEL
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Wood

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My order for a 2022 Maverick truck took almost a year to complete but I was kept updated on the status of my order on- line. Once delivered to dealership, I drove away the same day! More

by ZIMMER0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Breneisen

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

Would purchase from again. Very nice people and worked very hard to find me a great interest rate for my loan. More

by WALCKM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Kennedy, Tabitha Koch

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are loyal customers at Fairfield. We purchased an Eco Sport Ford for ours son. From the time we found the car until we purchase the vehicle,we were very well taking care of. Tanya Ken More

by johnjr1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Kennedy, Eric Hamiliton

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,803
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,570
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,000
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,745
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,993
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,993
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD