Charles Wood
Charles Wood at Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville
Refer Me

Charles Wood

Sales Coordinator

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville

5071 Lycoming Mall Dr.
Montoursville, PA 17754

Contact Me
5.0
98 Reviews

With over 31 years in the business which includes management,sales and trainer. I still find that listening to the customer and finding out there needs and wants and truly having there best interests at heart is what it takes to make to have a long term successful career in the car business.That is why my goal is to try to give every customer the best buying experience they have ever had.That in itself will get you repeat business and referrals and that is what makes you succesfull and have happy customers and in a lot of cases friends also

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Helping customers have the best car buying experience they have ever recieved

5.0

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Charles Wood

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuck Wood & all the associates at Fairfield Montoursville Dealership customer service was outstanding & always there to answer questions even after I purchased my new vehicle! I would strongly More

by o.harris73
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hamiliton, Tyler Kling

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good selection and good people working there. Didn’t have to go back and forth, just went to their best price and it was fair. More

by STCAL
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kling

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very efficient and they got me scheduled very quickly according to my work schedule too and they got the work done very quickly More

by brookesgrammy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience everyone was great to work with one of the best car buying experience’s I’ve had More

by johnpeck1122
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kling

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always Fairfield met my expectations with flying colors from the time I ordered my new Shelby GT500 through delivery of the vehicle yesterday that's why there are my go to dealer for both personal a More

by D.ERTEL
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kling

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice experience. Chuck was helpful and patient with me. Truck is awesome. Would recomend them. More

by THESIGNSHOP1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabitha Koch

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the most pleasant experience buying a car from Chuck. We will definitely recommend buying here. We will be repeat customers. More

by SHAFFERJENNIFER3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabitha Koch

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and courteous staff! Very responsive and willing to work the right deal with the customer. Have always a great and fast experience with this group! Chuck is top notch! More

by stahley.joseph
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly customer service. Inspection and mileage check was done quickly without a long wait. The car wash was an extra bonus. We will certainly recommend Fairfield Ford. More

by hannesch
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabitha Koch

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we dealt with to purchase our vehicle was very professional. We will definitely recommend Fairfield Ford to family and friends. More

by awcarpet
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabitha Koch

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,803
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,570
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,000
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,745
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,993
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,993
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD