Eric Hamiliton
Eric Hamiliton at Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville
Refer Me

Eric Hamiliton

Finance manager

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville

5071 Lycoming Mall Dr.
Montoursville, PA 17754

Contact Me
5.0
73 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Eric Hamiliton

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a car quickly and Eric Hamilton and Tanya came through with a car that fit what I wanted when I needed it. More

by MDIEFF
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Kennedy, Tyler Kling

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Fairfield VW/ Ford, especially Chuck. I first went there in August, and Chuck kept in touch with me until I was ready to purchase a vehicle this month. He was very understanding, kind, an More

by Morgansavage22
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Kennedy, Charles Wood

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuck Wood & all the associates at Fairfield Montoursville Dealership customer service was outstanding & always there to answer questions even after I purchased my new vehicle! I would strongly More

by o.harris73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Wood, Tyler Kling

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My vehicle purchase went so smooth. Chris, Eric And Tyler were a pleasure to work with More

by plumber4u1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caldwell, Tyler Kling , Tabitha Koch

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service representative’s and a clean waiting room. I come to this dealership for my service every time More

by fvfc607
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caldwell

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are loyal customers at Fairfield. We purchased an Eco Sport Ford for ours son. From the time we found the car until we purchase the vehicle,we were very well taking care of. Tanya Ken More

by johnjr1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Kennedy, Tyler Kling

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2017 mustang gt premium. It was a very low mileage car in great condition. The dealership covered all details I wanted done to complete the sale. The sales person I dealt wit More

by mfortney3692@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caldwell

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric and Kevin were AWESOME! !!! Everything went smooth! We just want to say thank you!!! This is MY (Susan) forever car! More

by Susan and Ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabitha Koch, Kevin

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They were a pleasure to work with. More

by b.mckeon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Kennedy , Tabitha Koch

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so kind and the whole process was easy. They worked hard to find the right car for me. More

by VALDINGER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kling , Tabitha Koch

1
...

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,570
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,630
2022 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,198
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $117,796
2022 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,375
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $36,993
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD