Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Lanham.
Tyler Lanham
Tyler Lanham at BMW of Towson
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Lanham

Client Advisor

BMW of Towson

700 Kenilworth Drive
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me

Have been with BMW since 18 years old. Started as a lot attendant, then BMW Genius and eventually to the Sales department. Currently a BMW M Certified Client Advisor in my 2nd year in Sales.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW M Specialist

46 Reviews of Tyler Lanham

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was exceptional.. First BMW I have purchased but I..."

- traynz

Tyler was exceptional.. First BMW I have purchased but I have been buying cars for 50 years and this was one of the BEST and SMOOTHEST experiences I ever had. Tyler went the extra mile from first contact to signing papers to accomodate my wife and I after we switched models we were interested in. Coordinated all aspects between TOWSON and BEL AIR dealerships so we didn't even have to make a longer trip to test drive or pick-up the car. All done on line with a 15 minute sining docs window. Can't say enough good things about my experience so far with this dealership and especially with Tyler as our salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Wells

Apr 13, 2021

BMW of Towson responded

We truly enjoyed reading your review! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with the DealerRater community. It's our goal to make the buying process easy and enjoyable - we're glad we succeeded! Thank you for choosing BMW of Towson and welcome to our family!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the car online, test drove, negotiated price,..."

- Wetterskogk

Found the car online, test drove, negotiated price, Picked the car up - all pretty seamless. Tyler was very easy to work with and made it a positive buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

BMW of Towson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your purchase experience with Tyler. Your overall experience is our #1 goal. Thank you for choosing BMW of Towson.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very professional and very helpful. Great..."

- kknause

Everyone was very professional and very helpful. Great car buying experience. Excellent customer service from everyone we spoke to. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Brand, Jacqueline Wells

Feb 22, 2021

BMW of Towson responded

Thank you so much for sharing your kind feedback! We are so glad that Tyler and our team made the buying process seamless. Thank you for trusting BMW of Towson and enjoy your new BMW!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific experience. Tyler was great. He was..."

- A Gormley

Terrific experience. Tyler was great. He was knowledgeable and very responsive. He advocated a great trade-in value and discount on the extended warranty. Entire process was smooth from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Wells

Feb 22, 2021

BMW of Towson responded

Hello A Gormley, Thank you for your recommendation! We truly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing BMW of Towson for your BMW needs!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler Lanham helped me with the purchase of a new BMW X1...."

- Valerie C

Tyler Lanham helped me with the purchase of a new BMW X1. He was thorough, thoughtful and no-nonsense. I truly appreciated his help. The whole process took less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

BMW of Towson responded

Hi Valerie, Thank you for your review. It's our goal to ensure your total satisfaction. We're glad Tyler made the process 5-stars! Congratulations on your new X1 and thank you for choosing BMW of Towson.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a car online and was lucky to meet Tyler as a..."

- Umbc44

Found a car online and was lucky to meet Tyler as a salesman. Tyler was persistent but not pushy. He valued my time and was helpful in negotiations. Highly recommend Tyler and BMW Towson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

BMW of Towson responded

Thank you for the great recommendation! We're glad Tyler and our team were able to make your buying experience A+! Congratulations on your purchase.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was an exceptional sales professional. Patiently..."

- Salliew01

Tyler was an exceptional sales professional. Patiently reviewed BMW’s features and answered all questions thoroughly. Offered his assistance on future questions I might have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

BMW of Towson responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding Tyler. He's an asset to our dealership. We're glad you felt the same. Congratulations on the purchase of your new BMW. Enjoy driving it!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to do..."

- mjrosenberg222

Very professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. Second car we’ve leased from Towson BMW and entire leasing procee could not have been easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Wells

Jan 04, 2021

BMW of Towson responded

Congratulations on the lease of your new BMW! We hope you enjoy driving it mile after mile. Thank you for continuing to trust BMW of Towson with your BMW needs!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From demo car. To appraisal traded car.to finish..."

- Lvesnovsky

From demo car. To appraisal traded car.to finish paperwork. Very good service..5 Star Service. Will be back next time for new car.will recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Adcock

Jan 04, 2021

BMW of Towson responded

We truly appreciate your 5-star feedback. Thank you for choosing BMW of Towson and congratulations on your purchase.

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Tyler helped us find a car that fit our..."

- Happy Customer

Great service! Tyler helped us find a car that fit our needs. He was very knowledgeable about the car’s features, friendly, and helped us purchase our car quickly and without hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Buckson

Dec 22, 2020

BMW of Towson responded

We are so happy that Tyler made the car buying process so easy and enjoyable. Congratulations on the purchase of your new BMW! Enjoy every mile behind the wheel. Happy holidays from all of us at BMW of Towson.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $42,845

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$42,845

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $28,880

2017 BMW X1

$28,880

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $29,375

2017 BMW X1

$29,375

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $28,780

2017 BMW X3

$28,780

new 2021 BMW 540 car, priced at $69,085

2021 BMW 540

$69,085

used 2018 BMW 740 car, priced at $48,990

2018 BMW 740

$48,990