About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Rolufs.
Tyler Rolufs
Tyler Rolufs, Service Advisor, Hutcheson Ford
5.0

Tyler Rolufs

Service Advisor

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Tyler Rolufs

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great service!"

- zridling Verified Customer

Love Hutcheson -- I wouldn't buy or service a car anywhere else. They took an 8-year old F-150 and through a few service visits, made it better than new. Their service techs even diagnosed a problem with one of my wheels that no one on the internet could figure out! If you're in Mid-South Missouri, there's no other place to consider for service or sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Business!!"

- dottyewolf

I have never experienced such individual attention as that given to me by Hutcheson Ford in all areas of the business, from the owner to the Gordy and his staff in the service department. Just purchased my seventh new car from them and have never been disappointed. Butch Tucker sees that I get the best of individual treatment every time. The Agency goes beyond expectations with any request I make (and there have been many through the years since 1986!). Ron, in the Sales Department spent all the time I needed to "introduce" me to my new car. Their motto, "It's not what we do, but how we do it" definitely is practiced in every part of the Business. I would not go anywhere else for any service for my automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Wells, Amy Hitch, Ron Riffel , Butch Tucker and Mike Tucker - Owners

Sep 10, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Wow, thank you for your 7th new car purchase from Hutcheson Ford. You and your business is greatly appreciated. You're not only a customer, now you are family.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just had one gripe "

- slvrbullet831 Verified Customer

I was very disappointed in how they left my vehicle and the mess i had all over my dash from scrapping the inspection sticker . The service tech could not take the time to clean it off ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Welch

Sep 04, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We greatly apologize as this is not normally how we handle our customers as we try to hold ourselves to a higher standard. We thank you for letting us know how we can improve. We will address this so it does not happen again and would like to offer you a complimentary wash and vacuum next time you are at the dealership. Please contact Dallas at 573-265-7015 with your name to receive the free services and for us to determine which technician we need to address.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- JSNELL5990

I enjoy dealing with the folks at Hutcheson Ford. They are honest, pleasant, and do a good job with my car. I like the fact that they include a report card, showing what will need service in the future. I am confident that my car will be on the road for a long time with their mechanics and service writers in charge of its care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for your continued business. We pride ourselves in providing outstanding customer service thus by your 5-star rating you agree.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair of my exhaust system after my car was in an accident"

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

My 2017 Escape was rear ended in Rolla on Saturday at noon. The muffler was pushed forward 15 inches and was no longer held in place from its mounting brackets. I called an spoke to Dallas. He gave me directions so that I did not have to travel on the interstate. I arrived and worked with Tyler Rolufs. He was able to get my car into the shop within a 1/2 hour. A temporary repair was done which included straightening out and rehanging the exhaust system. All work was completed in one hour and I was able to drive the car over 400 miles back home with no problems that same day. They also made arrangements for me to have a rental car if my car was not able to be driven. Thank you to all at Hutcheson Ford for making my day and allowing me to get home in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Gerding

Aug 16, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Encountering an accident can be stressful and frustrating. Thank you for allowing us to be of assistance to get you back safely on the road. We appreciate your business and the 5-Star ratings.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient & Friendly"

- jkearbey Verified Customer

Made the appointment to have my car inspected. Was greeted by a friendly gentleman and received prompt service while waiting in a comfortable area after being offered a soda and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your visit and thank you for rating Tyler with 5-Stars. Providing effective and efficient customer service is our priority.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Pleasant Service"

- jssandhaus Verified Customer

We were met by positive and pleasant Service Agent. Then we dropped off our vehicle. They called the next day when it was finished. They went over what they did, and gave us a verbal confirmation of how much we owed, which was what we were told it would be. It was ready just as they stated. They also noticed the wipers needed to be replaced, but said we'd could do it cheaper by ourselves. We agreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your business and giving us a 5-Star rating. Your patronage is greatly appreciated.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change. "

- Riverpro Verified Customer

First oil change. - excellent service and oil change program that is offered..It was worth the half hour drive to your facility. Waiting room is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for rating your visit and our employees with 5-Stars, Riverpro. Your experience and comfort is a priority for us. Visit us again soon as you are now part of the Hutcheson Ford family.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to make appointment."

- strawbridgeo Verified Customer

arrived at appointed time, went to service area, and Tyler took over from there, No problems with service, got a good " report card", paid bill and departed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for rating Tyler with 5-Stars, as well as, for your business. Customers are our number one priority thus come back to see us anytime.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice "

- helendoss Verified Customer

The guys Tyler and Dallas are very nice I even enjoyed sitting and waiting for my oil change I bought the 5 changes for $99 What a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Gerding

Jul 10, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you, Ms, Doss, for visiting our service department and for your business.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$37,910

2018 Ford F-150

$53,968

2018 Ford F-150

$45,045

2018 Ford Focus

$16,815

2018 Ford F-150

$40,750

2017 Ford Transit-250

$34,500

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,000