Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Sandoz.
Tyler Sandoz
Tyler Sandoz at South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Sandoz

Sales Consultant

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63125

Contact Me

61 Reviews of Tyler Sandoz

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every part of my buying experience was awesome and Tyler..."

- Holly

Every part of my buying experience was awesome and Tyler went above and beyond for me!!!! If you want to purchase a car... see Tyler and you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Julian

Dec 11, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hey Holly! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Tyler was able to provide you with an excellent experience while purchasing your Ford Explorer. Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 3 cars from Tyler over the past 4..."

- GregC

We have purchased 3 cars from Tyler over the past 4 years. He’s always strived tin get us the best deal and find the exact car we were looking for. I’d recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Greg! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Tyler and the entire sales team have been able to continuously go above and beyond to provide you with the best purchase experience! thanks for the repeat business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond great"

- jaboscia Verified Customer

This dealership has always gone beyond what I expect as a customer; courteous and informed employees all around. Buildings are clean and sanitary. The fact that this dealership has been in business for so long speaks to its integrity and excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi jaboscia! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that our team was able to provide you with an excellent experience during your visit. Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we dealt with was absolutely fantastic, very..."

- JOHNPELDERS Verified Customer

Everyone we dealt with was absolutely fantastic, very professional, friendly and made the process of buying our new Jeep easy and would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Naanos, Zijad Muminovic

Jun 16, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi John! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Tyler, Zijad, Anthony, and the entire sales team were able to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and organized dealership that had a great selection..."

- GREG.STEUBER Verified Customer

Clean and organized dealership that had a great selection to choose from. Tyler was an outstanding salesman. We will be purchasing all future vehicles from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zijad Muminovic

Jun 09, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Greg! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad tht Tyler, Zijad and the entire sales team were able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience. Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met Tyler over the phone. Worked out a deal and when I..."

- MIKEDW02 Verified Customer

Met Tyler over the phone. Worked out a deal and when I got to the dealership that night everything went just as we talked. Very pleased with my experience and am glad to have worked with such a professional representative of the dealership. Would recommend anyone looking for a Jeep to go to South County Dodge and ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Mike! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad to hear that Tyler and the entire sales team were able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience! Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Sales Rep Tyler was outstanding in helping us get our..."

- RHFACTOR05 Verified Customer

Our Sales Rep Tyler was outstanding in helping us get our dream vehicle! He was able to navigate the system for financing without any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zijad Muminovic

May 27, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi RHFACTOR05! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Tyler and the entire sales team were able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience! Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler exceeded our expectation driving a new van to our..."

- EMILYELIZABETHEDWARDS Verified Customer

Tyler exceeded our expectation driving a new van to our house and swapping out our lease in one day in the middle of the covid crisis. The driveway signing was seamless. Thank you for making this work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zijad Muminovic

May 04, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Emily! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Tyler and the entire sales team were able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience! Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an outstanding experience with South County Dodge..."

- ANGELA_NEWSHAM Verified Customer

We had an outstanding experience with South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. I had been looking online for months, and kept coming back to their impressive inventory with competitive prices. We were going to put our purchasing on hold due to Covid-19, but then last minute decided to move forward on a great vehicle. Tyler was personable, patient and professional with us throughout the whole process. We greatly appreciated him bringing the vehicle to our residence to test drive. I definitely will recommend this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zijad Muminovic

Apr 21, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Angela! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that our sales team was able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience. Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car buying experience, the guys were so..."

- SLYGATOR101802 Verified Customer

This was my first car buying experience, the guys were so much help, didn't pressure me to buy anything that I wasn't interested in, they truly made my experience painless and fun! They were so awesome to fix the problem I had the very next day after purchase. These guys are all wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Slygator! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that James, Tyler, Kyle, Mike and Zijad were able to provide you with an excellent experience! Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,205

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,205

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,935

2021 Jeep Compass

$24,935

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,500

2019 Ram 1500

$43,500

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $38,425

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$38,425

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,060

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$32,060

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $34,685

2021 Dodge Charger

$34,685