Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Turner.
Tyler Turner
Tyler Turner at Audi Stevens Creek
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Turner

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Stevens Creek

3350 Stevens Creek Blvd
San Jose, CA 95117

Contact Me

I am an automotive enthusiast by heart, but very new to the industry. I am very proud to be a member of the incredible team here at Audi Stevens Creek! It is a pleasure of mine to work with such amazing vehicles and to deliver world class customer service to our guests! When I'm not at work, in my spare time you can typically find me under the hood of my car wrenching away, on the racetrack, or exploring a national park with my wonderful wife.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Audi Brand Specialist

97 Reviews of Tyler Turner

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to recommend a salesman Tyler Turner. He was..."

- Mstone Verified Customer

I have to recommend a salesman Tyler Turner. He was straight forward and didn’t play typical car sales tactics. I have never recommended a salesman before. I drove 5 hours to pick up this car. It was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fuentes

Apr 30, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hello there, Thank you very much for your five star review. We are delighted to know that Tyler provided you with such a positive experience with us at Audi Stevens Creek. We appreciate your visit and your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience at this dealership. The..."

- YURI.AZAR Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience at this dealership. The process of applying was very smooth, I got approved within a few hours even without prior credit history as I just moved from Canada. Tyler took all the time needed to make sure I had all my questions answered and I think the promotion was a very good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wallace

Apr 29, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi there, From our team at Audi Stevens Creek we would like to thank you for your five star review. We are thrilled to hear that your recent visit was both smooth and informative. Thank you for choosing Audi Stevens Creek and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Audi Stevens Creek is a good dealer and..."

- Hainan Verified Customer

Great experience! Audi Stevens Creek is a good dealer and the staff working here are friendly. Jimmy and Tyler replied to emails in time, which helped me a lot. When I went to the store with my friend, Tyler was professional and willing to help. He introduced new car features in detail and answered all questions patiently. The finance manager Sara also helped us go through the contract and prepare DMV related files. I will recommend Audi Stevens Creek to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Shah , Sara Z.

Apr 27, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for sharing your recommendation for our team at Audi Stevens Creek, Hainan. We will be sure to thank Sara for ensuring you were well taken care of while shopping from start to finish. We appreciate recommendations so much. Congratulations on your brand new car!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Jimmy Shah, who was attentive, flexible,..."

- Brent.m.london Verified Customer

I worked with Jimmy Shah, who was attentive, flexible, low pressure, and helpful. We got the whole deal done within 24 hours of my noticing the car on your website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Shah

Apr 22, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hello, thanks for the five-star review for Jimmy! Congratulations on your new car! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My leasing experience went very smooth and well at this..."

- TIMOTHY.DENNEY Verified Customer

My leasing experience went very smooth and well at this dealership. They definitely helped guide me thru the vehicle selection and then the package/feature selection. I felt at ease thru the whole process and was not pressured into decisions. I found both Dylan and Tyler very friendly and helpful. Overall a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wallace, Dillon Christine

Apr 13, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Timothy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I am happy to learn that Dillon and Tyler were able to help you find a great car and were able to make the overall experience at our dealership fun and stress free. If you ever need help with your vehicle, feel free to give us a call here at Audi Stevens Creek!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and attentiveness throughout the..."

- DANHD.VU Verified Customer

Great customer service and attentiveness throughout the whole buying proceee of my Q7. Tyler was always available and texting with me whenever I had a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wallace

Apr 08, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

It brings us great joy to know that you were well taken care of by Tyler and Wayne. We want everyone that goes through the car buying process to feel at ease. Come back and see us for your future vehicle needs at Audi Stevens Creek. Happy driving your Q7!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, the staff was friendly and worked as a..."

- ravinc Verified Customer

Great experience, the staff was friendly and worked as a team to make the buying process smooth and quick. During the buying process, Tyler seen my boys getting bored and he took them in the back to show them the new Audi RS 6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zabih Rahim

Apr 08, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a good car-buying experience with us and with the help of our team, especially Tyler. We value your business at Audi Stevens Creek, and we hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Audi team was very helpful during the purchase. There..."

- Audi fan Verified Customer

The Audi team was very helpful during the purchase. There were also very helpful with my questions after completing the sale in the following weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fuentes

Apr 06, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for sharing how helpful your experience was at Audi Stevens Creek. Feel free to reach out for any other questions!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was very helpful and most importantly respected..."

- DANNY Verified Customer

The team was very helpful and most importantly respected my time as I was looking for a quick transaction. The staff was friendly and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Christine

Apr 05, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Danny- We are pleased to hear that Dillon and Tyler were able to get you in and out in a timely fashion. Come see us again for your vehicle needs at Audi Stevens Creek.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Hamid was very helpful and got me the car I wanted...."

- bellamonte Verified Customer

Hamid was very helpful and got me the car I wanted. Compared with other dealers we went to, this was so much better! I’m also happy with the price I’m leasing it for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Shir , Finance lady, don’t know the name

Apr 03, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Stevens Creek. We will be sure to thank Hamid for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $96,645
2021 Audi RS 5
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi TT car, priced at $53,540
2021 Audi TT
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $54,315
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $43,615
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD