Tylyn Meeks
Tylyn Meeks at Schumacher Lincoln of Delray
Refer Me

Tylyn Meeks

F&I Manager

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy B
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Tylyn Meeks

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was exceptional and the whole team a Schumacher Lincoln made me feel right at home. The process was effortless and the team was very professional. I would recommend John and the whole team a Schuma More

by ajrn25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Park

Jun 03, 2022

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos Sanchez and Tylyn Meeks both are excellent professionals. We’re very glad with our new Lincoln Aviator. More

by Katia Costa
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Sanchez

Jun 03, 2022

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tylen, the Finance Manager, was wonderful to work with. Professional, helpful. The best I have ever worked with. More

by rossep43
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Petrarca

May 24, 2022

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales people no complaints There were two sales men both deserve 50 stars for their work. More

by Buffy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The management team at Schumacher Lincoln are truly exceptional, Luis , Michael, Jeremy, and Tylynn are true professionals More

by spetrarca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Hello Steve , thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can honestly say that dealing with Shumacher is probably the smoothest leasing experience I have ever had with a dealership. Our salesman Dan Blackburn worked with us to find an agreement we were More

by flared
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Blackburn

Feb 04, 2022

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding salesman. Patient, honest and extreme knowledgeable. Could not have had a better experience with this salesman. Thank you 1000 times over. More

by dmdallen45
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Sanchez , DJ

Feb 01, 2022

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $31,488
2020 Buick Envision
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
used 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $61,898
2022 Ford Bronco
used
RED exterior
10-Speed A/T
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,988
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT Transmission
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $74,998
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clear exterior
Manual 6 Speed
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $54,588
2018 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $30,888
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ivory Pearl exterior
Automatic