About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyrell Schleede.
Tyrell Schleede
Tyrell Schleede, Certified Sales Consultant, Armory Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of Albany
5.0

Tyrell Schleede

Certified Sales Consultant

Armory Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of Albany

926 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me

I have sold cars for all of my adult life starting at the age of just 19 but found my fascination of vehicles at a much early age at 12 while working in my grandfather's buddy shop for bragging rights. I Pride myself with my work for great customer service skills.I simply indulge in my customers very own and each situation at hand when there shopping for a vehicle. I act as if i'm in there shoes looking for the best deal, the best alternative and the best solution for my car buying needs.Customer service is extremely huge to me and I found this out through trial and error over years but it's embedded that, if I do not give the best absolute customer service and the absolute best of myself being a professional that I am, then my customer can just simply go anywhere and purchase a vehicle from anybody and that's what I don't want!When you sit in front of me for the very first time or shake my hand, you get all of me,no commissioned based pressured sales person, just me Tyrell J Schleede.

Specialties & Trainings

CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Tyrell Schleede

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and fast acting"

- WG2292 Verified Customer

The customer service here was great! All of my questions and concerns were taking care of patiently which made the atmosphere comfortable. Everyone was also straight to the point about pricing which made the buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Corcoran

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing was very simple"

- AHARVEY6655 Verified Customer

Very pleased with my car so far! Tyrell was very kind and helpful I will recommend your dealership for the kind and patient way you processed my purchase. Once again Thank you, Tyrell. Hope my lease goes as well as the process of leasing. And I will be forever pleased!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cangelosi

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a new car"

- Alex1971

I had recently driven a Dodge Charger while on Vacation & fell in love with it. Tyrell did everything he could to make sure I could purchase one at your dealership. His focus on my satisfaction was right on and Armory Dodge is lucky to have him on their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased car site unseen!"

- BRASCOE Verified Customer

My car buying experience at Armory was made the best possible by Salesperson Tryell Scheleede. He went above and beyond in each aspect of the purchase. He was a great person to work with...very personable, professional, and he made the experience pleasant and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Eric Schaible

Tyrell was great to work with. No pressure at all and he made sure all of my requests were met. I'd highly recommend him and will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle from him and the Armory group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- KMommaDT

Had a great experience with Tyrell and the armory staff! Never pushy, and very patient when i was looking for a new (to me) vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Tellone

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jfod50

Tyrell was awesome! He made the process super easy and actually enjoyable. I will definitely be back to see him when I’m in the market for a Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad your salesman came out"

- Thebikerbob

So glad he came out to check on us when we were looking at the 2017 Rams.. He was very informative about your product and very polite. Never once pushed us into this truck... but he made our decision to purchase it a no brainer.. Again we're so grateful he took the time to come out and say hello...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience"

- JSE

I have purchased and leased several vehicles from Armory Garage. The reason I keep returning is due to the sales staff, They are all extremely friendly, knowledgeable and I always walk out not feeling like I've been taken advantage of. I will continue to return to the dealership as a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Peluso, Keith Scianna

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Bill A

Just purchased a 2018 Hemi Ram. After a few weeks of lot jumping and test driving every brand full size pick up, I ran into Tyrell at Armory. He found the perfect vehicle for me, offered a great price and made the sales process a piece of cake. Wish I went to him first. -Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (592 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,337

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,449

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,483

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,990

2018 Ram 1500

$43,210

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,165

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,029

2018 Dodge Durango

N/A