Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyrone Davis.
Tyrone Davis
Tyrone Davis at Lugoff Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Tyrone Davis

Sales Consultant

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me

Hi My name is Tyrone Davis I was born and raised in Winston Salem, N-C. I have been in the Automotive business for 7 years and I'm a 6 year PRO (Professional Retail Outstanding Salesperson) Customer satisfaction is my number one priority. My laid back non-aggressive approach is what set me apart. Ask for me!!!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota P.R.O.S (Professional Retail Outstanding Salesperson) For 4 years

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

275 Reviews of Tyrone Davis

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the BEST experience with Tyrone and Tommy.I..."

- Aurapin

I had the BEST experience with Tyrone and Tommy.I traveled from a couple states away to get my vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Tyrone went above and beyond to make my experience memorable and I love my Supra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very professional and also friendly. There was no..."

- dhalexander1018

He was very professional and also friendly. There was no pressure and trade experience was good. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, professional and honest !Thank you Tyrone..."

- Joy T

Very helpful, professional and honest ! Thank you Tyrone and Matt for helping me to get what I wanted ! 2020 Tacoma 4 X 4 very nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody DeBruhl, Mike Coral

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stefanie was awesome! She was very professional and she..."

- milesjosh76

Stefanie was awesome! She was very professional and she helped me choose the perfect vehicle. She listened to my concerns and requirements and assured me she would find me what I was looking for. And she delivered!! I had a great stress free experience and enjoyed my transaction from start to finish thanks to Stefanie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was really helpful and respectful I would..."

- travis

The staff was really helpful and respectful I would recommend friends and family to Lugoff Toyota for a great experience you can’t go wrong kris was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re in the market ask for Tryone. He will give you..."

- jmtaylor0120

If you’re in the market ask for Tryone. He will give you amazing service. I will definitely be coming back in the future. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a lovely experience purchasing a used car from Lugoff..."

- hadkat

Had a lovely experience purchasing a used car from Lugoff Toyota. Tyrone was great, very patient and helpful! After we took the car around for the first time and I realized I hadn’t tested the cruise control, Tyrone was more than happy to let us take the car around again. The whole process was pleasant and I was able to find a car at a great deal. The only thing I will say is be ready to be there a while. The whole process for us took three hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and personality. They were very..."

- jessikalittle17

Great customer service and personality. They were very nice people and made sure I had everything I needed. I was the last customer and they even waited for my family to come pick me and my new car up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to Lugoff Toyota and was nicely greeted by..."

- Davepurcell

I went in to Lugoff Toyota and was nicely greeted by Tyrone. I told him what I was looking for and he found the exact car and color in Georgia. I surprised my wife with her birthday/anniversary gift the next day. I appreciate the service and speed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience trading in my Camry that I purchased..."

- kaitlanzafoot

Great experience trading in my Camry that I purchased from here 4 years ago to buy my Highlander. I will continue to get my vehicles from Lugoff Toyota for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,632

2020 Toyota Tundra

$49,632

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,509

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,509

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,998

2017 Nissan Altima

$11,998

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,088

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,088

used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,994

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,994

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,506

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,506