Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tyrone Davis
Tyrone Davis at Lugoff Toyota
Refer Me

Tyrone Davis

Sales Consultant

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
5.0
289 Reviews

Hi My name is Tyrone Davis I was born and raised in Winston Salem, N-C. I have been in the Automotive business for 7 years and I'm a 6 year PRO (Professional Retail Outstanding Salesperson) Customer satisfaction is my number one priority. My laid back non-aggressive approach is what set me apart. Ask for me!!!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota P.R.O.S (Professional Retail Outstanding Salesperson) For 4 years

5.0

289 Reviews

Write a Review

289 Reviews of Tyrone Davis

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and deal . Clean dealership. Fast buying..."

- Dmc

Great staff and deal . Clean dealership. Fast buying from start to finish . Great prices . Will be back and will recommend to friends and family . TY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lugoff Toyota is a great "no-pressure" dealership. My..."

- modelcarguy55

Lugoff Toyota is a great "no-pressure" dealership. My Sales Rep was Matt Baker. He did such a great job! Tyrone Davis walked my through the car's features very well. Tommy Lee helped me make intelligent choices about maintenance packages. Lugoff Toyota is the best Toyota Dealer I've ever bought from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Baker, Tommy Lee

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales representative was Allen bell and he did a great..."

- Slc29532

My sales representative was Allen bell and he did a great job!!!! Everyone was great to work with and made buying short and sweet . Yay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyrone was very professional and polite. He listened to..."

- Mbmills56

Tyrone was very professional and polite. He listened to our needs, and was interested in getting the vehicle we desired. We were very happy with Tyrone as our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Mike was wonderful and very attentive. The finance..."

- Christen

Mr. Mike was wonderful and very attentive. The finance team made it the process seamless; I appreciate everyone’s effort! I would recommend anyone looking for a new Toyota to visit Toyota of Lugoff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy buying experience! Showed me exactly what I..."

- Bekah Minihane

Very easy buying experience! Showed me exactly what I was looking for and made the buying process easy. Tyrone was super helpful on my questions and showed me some awesome features on our new 2021 highlander! Will gladly come back and do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Lee

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the Lugoff Toyota Dealership...."

- mirmboyd

We were very pleased with the Lugoff Toyota Dealership. Tyrone Davis was very helpful with his knowledge of the Toyota vehicle. He assisted us with any concerns we had. We were very satisfied with our experience in shopping for our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Lee , Alicia

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally happy with Lugoff Toyota. Matt Baker and Ira were..."

- barrywnr

Totally happy with Lugoff Toyota. Matt Baker and Ira were great to deal with. After the sale,Matt Baker stood by me to make sure my purchase was completely satisfying to take possession of my new Toyota Tacoma TRD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Nice people. Made me a good deal. Would..."

- Pam Clemons

Great experience. Nice people. Made me a good deal. Would recommend them to friends. Know their product. Friendly sales people. All in all great product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper, Tommy Lee , Trent Reed

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was extremely helpful, he answered all my questions,..."

- marlee.byrd.1991

He was extremely helpful, he answered all my questions, things went very smoothly, I will highly recommend any go to Tyrone when they are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $56,640
2021 Toyota Supra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $38,200
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,665
2021 Toyota Supra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,400
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,687
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,475
2018 Toyota Camry
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD