Ulices Preciado
Ulices Preciado  at EchoPark Automotive Thornton
Refer Me

Ulices Preciado

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Thornton

500 E 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80233

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Ulices Preciado

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Is a great place to take your first car with a great price and a great opportunity More

by Ricardoshephard94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted when I walked in and ulices did great! Even though he was new.. More

by Karenk411
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us at Echopark Automotive! We strive for 100% satisfaction so thanks again for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. We hope you have a great day!

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoy how patient and great Omar worked with my family and I, wouldn’t have have it any other way. More

by Nicole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us at Echopark Automotive! We strive for 100% satisfaction so thanks again for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. We hope you have a great day!

Oct 13, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

So glad you found ‘The One’ at EchoPark. We appreciate you telling our future guests about your great experience with us! This isn’t bye forever, only bye for now. Give us a shout if you need anything else from us. (Or at least wave as you drive by.)

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best experience I had buying a car. It was quick and literally stress free. I will be telling everyone I know about Echo park. I will be sure to tell them to ask for Omar Carcanaques. H More

by Candacem1222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Carcanaques

Oct 06, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did here at EchoPark Automotive. We hope you have a great day!

Oct 08, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your review is proof that our guests leave happier. We can’t wait to tell the team at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton) they made your day. Happiness is what we do, so thank you! And if there’s anything else we can do, let us know.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

used 2012 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $17,999
2012 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,389
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $35,689
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Silver Lining Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,289
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,639
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford C-Max Energi car, priced at $16,689
2016 Ford C-Max Energi
used
Magnetic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive