About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Val Goldenberg.
Val Goldenberg
Val Goldenberg, BMW General Sales Manager, Tulley BMW
4.6

Val Goldenberg

BMW General Sales Manager

Tulley BMW

147 Daniel Webster Highway
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me
Contact Me

31 Reviews of Val Goldenberg

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"What a great experience!!"

- Fran

My third BMW! Love my cars from this dealer. Always treated with great respect, warmth and fairness. Really top notch people and dealership. Always very impressed with the Service Dept also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Prosper

Dec 23, 2016

Tulley BMW responded

Thank you Fran! We appreciate your kind words and Thank You for being such a loyal customer to Tulley, we truely appreciate your business. Happy holidays from all of us here at Tulley.

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very bad customer service I'll never go back to this dealers"

- Leor

I bout a car over two months ago I had a good experience buying the car from the sales woman. I few weeks after I come to clean the car with a free cleaning service they gave me and then everything went down south..I came to pick up my car and I see stains on the seats and the car is still dirty as when I brought it in.the sales manager bob that was so nice when I bout the car when I was telling him that my car is still dirty after the cleaning service tells me that why am I eating and drinking in my car?!well we get in a argument from me being disappointed that my car is dirty he basically he made it clear that I already bout the car and he mad his Commission on me.. so then comes the big Manager Val asking me not to wright a bad review and gives me a bother cleaning for free.. today I go in again to Bmw of Nashua to put on snow tires on my car they told me they'll have a car waiting for me when I get in they tell me there's no car left only a rental left I go to Val the big boss and start telling him the story that I was told that I have a car waiting for me and there is no car .. Val got offended that I was disappointed and not happy customer so starts raising his voice at me So I leave saying about this bad review .. to get to the point the service of this Bmw dealership is basically buy a car and after the sale they spit in your face!i love my x5 but do not recommend to buy from this dealership..! This is my story don't make yours the same bad experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Prosper, Raena Gotham , Bob

Dec 23, 2016

Tulley BMW responded

Hi Leor, I'm sorry for your recent experience and apologize that we didn't meet or exceed your expectations. We try very hard every day to provide the best sales and service experience in the industry, I'm sorry if we fell short of that goal. I hope you give us another opportunity in the future to let us show you what Tulley is all about. sincerely, John Murphy General Manager, Tulley Automotive Group

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I finally got a BMW!!!"

- Kerianne St Laurent

I am beyond excited that I finally am driving a BMW that I have wanted for such a long time. When my husband and I walked into the dealership we were greeted right away..we had an appointment. We were introduced to Victor and he let us know that he would be taking care of us today..I knew from that point that this was going to be a great experience. Victor listened to what we had to say and wanted to make sure that we got what we wanted. He first had us test drive a 330 which I thought I was very interested in..very informative and great during the test drive. We had also told him we were interested in an X1...he went to the lot and had us test drive the X1...well I do not need to say anymore about the car because it was absolutely amazing!! We told Victor what X1 we were interested in (showroom) and he immediately went to work. To make a long story short....Victor was amazing and it was the best experience I have ever had when buying a car. He made it so easy and quick. My husband and I can not say enough wonderful things about this dealership and their sales team. You all made me the happiest girl and I was able to drive home on my beautiful new X1 and we owe alot of it to Victor..we will highly recommend him and the dealship. Val was absolutely amazing and came over and spoke with us and let us know he appreciated our business. Michael our sales manager made the financial part of it so easy..in and out!!! The best part is when I told Victor that I always wanted to get a car and it have a big red bow on it...well he made it happen!!! Victor...you are top notch and we appreciate everything you did for us and making my dream come true!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vyekelchik , Michael

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Brianna Giguere

I shopped around a lot before I bought my x1, and Im so glad I did. I was treated horribly at other dealerships, with one even telling me "come back when you want to buy something" and never letting me test drive a vehicle at all! Coming to Tulley BMW was like a dream after that! They are genuinely intetested in helping you find the best vehivle for your needs. I got an amazing deal on my X1, and a great price for my previous car. The dealership was quite competitive. I didnt set out for a BMW but it was the best descision of my life. The car is much better quality, better price, and service is beyond compare to my previous nightmare experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent christianson (sales)

October 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Ivy

It was a pleasure to work with both Gloria & Val; no pressure & they work with the customer to fit their needs & cost expectations. Highly recommend purchasing a car @ Tulley's; I did ; 2017 new 330 BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Prosper

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and fantastic deal!"

- Joey Dee

I received excellent customer service from Gloria Prosper. Gloria and I went on a test drive with three different vehicles. Gloria wanted me to choose the BMW that was right for me. Never any sales pressure. When I decided on a vehicle, I received a wonderful deal from Val Goldenberg. I would highly recommend doing business with Gloria, Val, and Tulley's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Prosper , Gloria Prosper, Val Goldenberg

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty is the best policy"

- PZ33

Over the past three years, I have purchased several cars from various dealers and until dealing with Gloria and Val, it was always the usual car sales song and dance. They were down to earth and stepped through the details in the most transparent and straightforward manner. We went back and forth a couple times, but always felt it was done in a very professional and respectful way. The rest of the team from Ira Sutton to the finance guys were friendly and helpful. Thank you for two great deals. PZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Prosper , Ira Sutton

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST DEALERSHIP IN NEW ENGLAND!!!"

- Ivy C Santiago

This dealership is by far the overall BEST in the entire New England area. My overall experience working with Victor V. was beyond exceptional and his attentiveness and outstanding customer service is unmatched. For anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a vehicle, definitely make this your one and only stop; because you will walk away completely satisfied. In addition, please make sure to see Victor V. as he is a true professional that is in the best interest of helping each of his customers find exactly what they are searching for. I leased a vehicle and then recommended my sister and I can say without any reservations that I will always go to this dealership and Victor for all my future car purchases. Throughout my process I was very indecisive, but Victor made this experience very easy and I walked away 100% satisfied. Lastly, Val the Manager, is phenomenal and such a great Business Manager who was also very engaging and helped me tremendously. Thanks again for all you do, and as a Military Veteran I can not continue to stress how OUTSTANDING this dealership is. Continue the job well done!!! Ivy Santiago

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vyekelchik

March 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Jennifer Horn

Tulley Automotive has become a fixture in southern NH and today we learned why. We purchased a new-to-me-used car and the experience was outstanding. Gloria Prosper met us at the door with a smile and walked us through a respectful, no pressure process that led us to finding exactly what we were looking for. Outstanding service, great car, fair price - perfect outcome. I will definitely start my next car search at Tulley - you should too. Thank you Gloria!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Prosper

Apr 15, 2016

Tulley BMW responded

Thank You Jennifer. The Tulley family and all of our employees are proud of the products and services we provide. It's customers like you that motivate us every day. Gloria works hard to make the buying experience easy and stress free. She's the best! Thank you for your business and taking the time to submit a review. John Murphy, General Manager

March 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Val Goldenberg = horrible experience "

- NHdriver

Val Goldenberg tried to strong arm me into using his recommended credit union instead of my own bank so he could get the kickback. Claimed Euro deliveries must be financed through their preferred bank. Went so far as to say that he could not except the treasurers check from my bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 25, 2016

Tulley BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Although it's certainly not the response we are used to seeing, we appreciate your comments. During any transaction it's our goal to provide as many options to our customers so the best decision can be made. We certainly don't want anyone to feel uncomfortable in any way and apologize if we placed you in that position. Regarding a treasurers check, unfortunately this is not always a secure form of payment. That is the reason we do not accept them. Thank you again for your comments. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me at 603-821-8750 John Murphy, General Manager

11 - 20 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,994

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,959

2017 GMC Acadia

$36,980

2015 BMW 328

$37,250

2014 BMW 320i

$24,275

2014 BMW X6

$38,750

2017 BMW M3

$71,275

2017 GMC Terrain

$27,799