Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Valentin Delgado.
Valentin Delgado
Valentin  Delgado at Route 22 Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Valentin Delgado

Product Specialist

Route 22 Honda

75 US 22 West
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Valentin Delgado

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I tried other dealerships but they all felt like they..."

- MARIACAMPOS20019 Verified Customer

I tried other dealerships but they all felt like they were taking advantage of me since this was my first car and I know very little about cars. Route 22 Honda made me feel very comfortable and I felt like they were genuinely trying to help me get the best vehicle. They had the friendliest employees. Found the perfect vehicle for me and even though I was worried about have a new credit they ensured I left there with a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Shihadeah

Apr 23, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

We are happy to have provided a smooth and pleasant experience for you and congratulations on your new car!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Valentin for all your help really..."

- VELEZJUDINITH Verified Customer

Thank you so much Valentin for all your help really appreciate all the effort to accommodate me with a bran new car and the payments are amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

Congrats on the brand new car. Glad that we were able to provide a good process for you.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are respectful courteous polite and honest and have..."

- NB Review Verified Customer

They are respectful courteous polite and honest and have really Good prices I would definitely recommend this dealership for your next purchase you won’t regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

Thank you for the positive 5 star review!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El vendedor Valentín delgado fue muy amable servicial me..."

- JOSE.MORENO581 Verified Customer

El vendedor Valentín delgado fue muy amable servicial me explicó todo sobre el veichulo buen precio y el manager Jonathan también fue muy servicial el consecinario mejor que e visitado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

¡Nos alegra que haya tenido una experiencia positiva con nosotros! Gracias por la buena reseña.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing my new Honda Accord was made simple and stress..."

- bizqoi54 Verified Customer

Leasing my new Honda Accord was made simple and stress free thanks to the service I received from Valentin in the sales department and Rimela with the financing. Great place to buy a nice car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rimela Christo

Mar 25, 2021

Route 22 Honda responded

We are glad to hear that you had a stress free experience leasing a vehicle with us and thank you for this review. We look forward to working with you more in the future.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,622
2021 Honda Civic
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,629
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,629
2021 Honda Civic
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,906
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,629
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,573
2021 Honda Accord
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD