Valle II Michael
Valle II Michael at Gunn Buick GMC
Refer Me

Valle II Michael

Service Manager

Gunn Buick GMC

16440 Interstate 35 N
Selma, TX 78154

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews
not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Valle II Michael

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a blow out on the highway and pooled in the Gunn dealership service lane, The dealership did not have my tire in inventory but had it there within the hour and had it ready less than the estimated More

by kentroy1964
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind comment, we work hard to provide excellent customer service and we are proud to know that our team delivered that to you. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you. We hope to see you again soon!

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people money hungry like a car dealers won't work with you on saving money they say its menu prices only with the economy tanking they have no compassion. More

by Mrx
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know about your experience. We apologize for your experience and have passed along your comment to our team.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I take my Jeep here even though it is not a Buick. The customer service is top notch!! I only trust this service department. Go see Michael Valle. More

by Dfalconppas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great experience.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made an appt to have my vehicle serviced at 10:00 a.m.. Vehicle was never even looked at, no one called me to update More

by Rudyth54
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 09, 2021

Gunn Buick GMC responded

We are truly sorry to hear that your experience was not up to the standards that we strive to provide. The needs of our customers are always our top concern. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear about your experience. Please reach out at your earliest convenience. We'd love the opportunity to understand how we can better serve you moving forward.

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been taking our Buick LaCrosse and Chevrolet Tahoe to Gunn Buick GMC for several years, whether routine maintenance or major repairs, and always completely satisfied. Highly recommend Gunn and e More

by Maverick
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Thank you for choosing Gunn!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis, had my car done within a day. Had an issue that kept happening they couldn't figure it out so he had tech go above and beyond to address and fix our issue. Thank you More

by Melodismail
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanchez Eric

Dec 16, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much! We focus on making quick servicing without sacrificing quality work, because we know that your time is valuable. Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Surviving the strike issue I can’t say enough about how pleased I was with the outstanding customer service I received working with Eric and Mike. They made a bad situation mana More

by Diana B
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanchez Eric

Oct 21, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks, Diana! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gunn GMC I had my tires rotated and oil changed yesterday at Gunn dealership I found them very professional and courteous I highly recommend them to everyone More

by Delois Robinson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks, Delois! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil, brake tire rotation Good job overall, appreciated that they made it right when they broke a fitting on brake caliper. Service time overall was a little to long More

by Submit survey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for coming to see us! Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and Courteous The service staff was respectful, polite, and demonstrated high professionalism. I would recommend dealer to friends and family. The dealership was al More

by jtroutt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,781
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
MQB
RWD
used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $39,871
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,625
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
MHT
RWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,590
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Emperor Blue Metallic exterior
M3W
FWD
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,955
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3U
FWD
used 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $55,804
2019 Lincoln Navigator
used
Infinite Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD