Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vance Gaut.
Vance Gaut
Vance Gaut at Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River
Refer Me
5.0

Vance Gaut

Internet Sales Manager

Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River

707 W 51st St
Tulsa, OK 74107

Contact Me

I have been in the car business for 8 years, and with Jim Glover for over 3 years. I can honestly say I love doing what I do. Each day is something different, and that is what makes me love my job so much because it is helping peoples dreams come true. I am a very competitive person so I am going to sell as many cars as I can while making sure my customer gets the best deal possible!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I was salesman of the year in 2016 here at Jim Glover Chevrolet. Hard work, loyal to my customers, and being very competitive.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Vance Gaut

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had...."

- Susan.garland

This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I've recommended Vance & Jim Glover Chevrolet to my friends & family. They have made a lifetime customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we arrived, Vance was so helpful. He knew..."

- Happy Customer

From the moment we arrived, Vance was so helpful. He knew our expectations and did not pressure us into going above our means. He was patient, and worked very hard to help make my daughter’s first car buying experience fun and stress free. I HIGHLY recommend Jim Glover Chevrolet and especially Vance as the sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vance Gaut

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service & very customer friendly! Will be buying all..."

- morgshenry

Fast service & very customer friendly! Will be buying all of my cars from here from now on! Vance was great & got me in exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good, helpful, complete welcoming service. Vance and Cass..."

- Blgreen1983

Good, helpful, complete welcoming service. Vance and Cass helped me and I couldn't ask for better customer service. The 3 hour drive to purchase my truck was well worth it. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cass Filhiol

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service and unbelievably friendly. We..."

- chayton

Amazing customer service and unbelievably friendly. We drove down from Indiana to buy a car and Vance made it incredibly easy. I highly recommend this dealer and the man Vance himself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today my husband and I took a chance with Vance! Thank..."

- MaryEggers12498

Today my husband and I took a chance with Vance! Thank you so much for your amazing customer service and making our day! Thank you Jim Glover Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vance

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vance gave me an amazing experience. He was not pushy at..."

- G.f.reid2

Vance gave me an amazing experience. He was not pushy at all, very cheerful, happy personality, but most importantly he made the car buying process very simple. I haven't had a Chevy in 40 years, but with a salesman like Vance I will follow him wherever he goes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and friendly. Helpful through the whole..."

- Sway Ross

Very nice and friendly. Helpful through the whole process. Was able to get a great deal for us and done what he had to do to get us approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vance Gaut

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was highly satisfied with the services I received from..."

- Joni

I was highly satisfied with the services I received from Vance and Ryan. They were very attentive, and took care of every need. They made sure we knew exactly what we were getting and all of the advantages and safety features the car came with. Thank you and keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was 5stars with Vance and Mike the finance..."

- jeaniehuffaker

My experience was 5stars with Vance and Mike the finance guy. Everything was easily done and very professional. I would recommend them to any friends. Thank you Vance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vance Gaut and Michael West (I think was his name in the finance dept)

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $49,999

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$49,999

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $29,453

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,453

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $72,230

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,230

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,583

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$53,583

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $63,872

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$63,872

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $72,230

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,230

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $75,365

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$75,365

New 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,373

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,373