Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emily Khalil.
Emily Khalil
Emily Khalil at Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River
Refer Me
5.0

Emily Khalil

Professional Internet Sales Manager/Product Specialist

Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River

707 W 51st St
Tulsa, OK 74107

Contact Me

I was born in Tulsa O.K. my family is from Brazil. I have an excellent background in customer service, sales has been my primary occupation for the past 6 years. I have always striven to be the best at what I do. I am passionate about selling vehicles and meeting my clients needs, all while maintaining a very high level of customer satisfaction. I am a new homeowner in mid-town and I love the area, I enjoy Sunday morning brunches & the Farmers Market on Cherry Street I have an adorable English Bulldog named Maximus and in my spare time, I enjoy going to concerts & local car shows. If you would like to work with the best dealership in Oklahoma & #1 in Green Country, call "The Car Cat"! (918) 447-7375

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ally F&I Management

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Emily Khalil

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its a very nice dealership, with a wonderful staff...."

- Kryste Atkins

Its a very nice dealership, with a wonderful staff. Emily has been great to our family, and took pride in assisting our family finding the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business with Emily and Jim..."

- Mrandall

Always a pleasure doing business with Emily and Jim Glover! They go above and beyond to take care of you to get the best deal with the best selection of vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hate going to dealerships and usually refuse to go, but..."

- The Kirbys

I hate going to dealerships and usually refuse to go, but Emily made it so easy. She was very helpful and Bryan in financing was great he stayed late to help us. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily was the best car saleswoman ever!!!! I literally..."

- Johnmarkgriffith1958

Emily was the best car saleswoman ever!!!! I literally came up to the dealership to waste time and I ended up going from the crimson cruiser to the Soonerado baby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Stinnett, Emily Khalil, Ryan Mcaully

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service thank you Cass, Emily, Victoria was easy to..."

- deerc4

Great service thank you Cass, Emily, Victoria was easy to get hold of on the phone. When I needed to reach them for help getting a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from Emily!!! I asked & she..."

- Sanderssean23

Excellent customer service from Emily!!! I asked & she delivered. I came in for a certain vehicle and had a change of heart once I arrived, she went all in to get me approved for what I wanted! 💯 Em Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Emily had everything ready as promised!..."

- Happy driver

Great experience! Emily had everything ready as promised! Didn’t have to spend a long time on paperwork. Everyone was really friendly and helpful! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Coe

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing staff !! The whole process was delightful and..."

- Pynkcandy27

An amazing staff !! The whole process was delightful and easy. Everyone was so helpful on finding the perfect vehicle for me... and putting me behind the wheel. My #1 dealership from here on out... even have told family and friends about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Stinnett and Bryan Tennison

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful, explains every step and she helped get me..."

- kathyj4385

Super helpful, explains every step and she helped get me the vehicle I wanted for a great price! I started working with her a couple days in advance and everything was ready for me when I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was hands down the best car buying experience I have..."

- Tammycorse

This was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had! Quick, simple and stress free! The staff is awesome, down to earth, friendly, professional and knowledgeable! I never felt pressured, confused or anxious! I felt like i was actually being heard and understood! I do not give anyone 5 stars ever nor do i write reviews but Emily and Bryan earned it no question! I had to go check my drive way to make sure i bought a car because Jim Glover on the river is definantly not the typical car dealership! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McCauley, 5 stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $49,999

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$49,999

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $29,453

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,453

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $72,230

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,230

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,583

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$53,583

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $63,872

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$63,872

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $72,230

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,230

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $75,365

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$75,365

New 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,373

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,373