Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vanessa Franqui.
Vanessa Franqui
Vanessa Franqui at Curry Acura
5.0

Vanessa Franqui

Product Specialist

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Vanessa Franqui

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Vanessa on my recent..."

- kb728

I had the pleasure of working with Vanessa on my recent vehicle purchase. As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a smile and was asked what I was looking for. I told vanessa I was looking for a SUV and I was interested in the MDX. She took me and my husband on a test drive and explained all the features it had as well as answered any questions we asked. Once getting back to the dealership the process was seamless. We had decided to move forward with our lease and Vanessa was present every step of the way. We were able to take home our new car that day! Vanessa was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff

Jan 17, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Vanessa is a great asset to our team. We will be sure to share this feedback with her. Have a great day!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Purchased my second vehicle with Vanessa she is great..."

- PB

Purchased my second vehicle with Vanessa she is great would recommend her to friends and family. Great service dept as well I love the complimentary car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Curry Acura responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of our dealership. Thank you for the feedback.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- milly

this is my second lease with vanessa she is great would recommend to friends and family even chris bach is the service dept is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Curry Acura. Our talented staff is a major contribution to our success. Congratulations on your new Acura!

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Linette

I Purchased a pre owned vehicle from Vanessa Franqui she had great customer service I will definitely recommend her to friends and family. Curry Acura Rocks !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Having a staff to our magnitude is truly a wonderful thing and we are glad to see you agree! Vanessa is truly an amazing asset to our team.

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vanessa is absolutely wonderful. I worked with Vanessa 3..."

- Michschuler

Vanessa is absolutely wonderful. I worked with Vanessa 3 years ago with my first lease and she checked on me throughout. When it was time for my next car, she already knew exactly what I wanted and was ready to work with me to help me get it! She’s beyond patient, listens to you, and is there to help in anyway possible. Can’t thank her enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Vanessa was able to exceed your expectations. Her customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with our purchase of the MDX and Vanessa’s..."

- Carolina Sanchez

Very satisfied with our purchase of the MDX and Vanessa’s attention. She was very helpful and friendly with any questions we had throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to hear that Vanessa was able to steer you in the right direction.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my second Acura RDX and I love it. Vanessa..."

- Miomha

I just leased my second Acura RDX and I love it. Vanessa is the best. Well knowledgeable about the cars she sells, answered all my questions and great sense of humor. Her personality is perfect for what she does. She always makes me feel welcomed and comfortable. Thank you 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Vanessa is a fantastic member of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know. Have a wonderful day!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Experience a +"

- Jen S.

Vanessa has been a consummate professional! This is the second car I lease with Curry and it’s really because of her - her relentless patience, knowledge and willingness to work with a customer! It has been a pleasure working with her and Curry Acura. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff, Yuri Abramov

Sep 30, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Vanessa is a great asset to our team. We will be sure to share this feedback with her. Have a great day!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vanessa is amazing!"

- Annakambouris

Vanessa goes above and beyond to make sure you’re happy with your car. She works with you to get the price you want. She even checks in with you afterwards to make sure all is good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parm Singh, Chris Bach

Sep 30, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to hear that Vanessa was able to steer you in the right direction.

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Devils_Fan

No hassle & No headaches. Made our car purchashing experience a real breeze ,which is why we already purchased 4 cars through Vanessa and Curry Acura. Highly reccomend to anyone wanting to buy a new car! There is no one I would trust more with servicing my car than Chris Bach. Trustworthy and very professional. One of the reasons why i will continue to buy cars from Curry Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bach

Sep 27, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We pride ourselves on top customer service. It is great to hear Vanessa and Chris achieved it. Congratulations on your new Acura!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2018 Acura MDX

$53,585

2019 Acura RDX

$47,855

2019 Acura RDX

$47,455

2019 Acura ILX

$32,005

2019 Acura ILX

$31,605

2019 Acura ILX

$32,005

2019 Acura ILX

$30,105

2019 Acura ILX

$26,355