Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vico Antillion.
Vico Antillion
Vico Antillion at Longmont Ford
4.3

Vico Antillion

Service Advisor

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me
Call
Email

132 Reviews of Vico Antillion

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience at Longmont Ford"

- Truck girl

Brent, Joe, Dustin and Vico were amazing to work with. They made my trade so easy and just a great experience Saturday, November 16th! Longmont Ford is the best and these guys are rock stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Robbins , Dustin in finance and sales associate Joe

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed "

- Coach

Truck I bought wasn’t put through used car shop, just regular shop which missed a lot of things that I will have to replace out of my pocket. Example hub was wearing out, headlights pointed in the sky. They fixed the worn hub and claimed to fix headlights but there was no change in headlights. Have had the truck for almost 2 months and the shocks are all bad. Last time I took it to the service department for the hub issue I got it back with another is as now when I connect a trailer not all the lights on the trailer work, trailer lights work perfect on my friends truck. Was told I would get a discount on a backup camera. Nope that never happened. Overall I wouldn’t recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas "Nick" George

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Tinajero

It was great! Anthony was very knowledgeable and got me exactly what I needed! Finance was great as well fast and easy! All around a very easy and great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Nieto

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not the best experience"

- Bug out bob

Not the best experience. Got a check engine light the first day. Less than 100 miles on the vehicle. Service technician told me they couldn’t get me in for a couple weeks and to just drive it. Would not even check the code to see how serious it was. Had to go to another dealership to get help. These guys are nice enough to sell you cars but they sure forget about you when you walk off the showroom floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas "Nick" George

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a good experience "

- Bearws6

Overall my experience was good. I but a new truck every year so I have worked with several lots. Although they gave me a fair price on my trade they marked it up $11k (most lots only mark up $4-5k). The industry standard is 9% that would be about 6 on most of my deals. My salesman Brent R was friendly while I was sitting there but didn't seem to be able to do anything on the deal, most negotiating is done in the finance office. After the deal was done Brent did a good job on the walk around. Brett also told me that I could come in and get the free oil changes without a appointment and it would take a hour or so. This was not true and I was told by several that was a lie. PJ "Pat" the GM came out at the end and gave me a card incase I ever needed anything. When I stopped by to get my first oil change and they said they are two weeks out I sent him a email that he fardwarded to the service manager. I tried to email him several months later and he did the same thing but at least he gets them handled fast. I have bought 5 chevys in a row and almost only work with the GM of Johnson Auto so it's a little different but ok. I have been into the lot 3 times for my services now and each time I see Brett he has no clue who I am. I usually stick out in a crowd. It has now been about 10 months since I bought and am starting to look for a new truck. Brent sent out a mass email saying they are having a special hail sale without the hail damage. I've been watching there prices for a good sale so I looked and the prices are the same as last week. I sent him an email asking if they would give me the same price as last year. Brent said he would work on it and I haven't heard back in over a week. I'm going to get a different salesperson if I go back but overall they have good pricing just be careful in the finance office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Grooms, Brent Rogers

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied "

- Lynn0508

We were completely satisfied with our visit and our salesman whom was Sean with internet sales he handled everything beautifuly and was more than willing to go the extra mile to make sure that all we wanted was complete. Longmont Ford has been a dealership we traveled to over and over again to purchase our vehicle’s ( 7 ) in all. Kiddo’s to everyone that had helped us over the years and as for Sean it was so so nice dealing with a salesman such as him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rusk, Sean Queen , Jessica McDonald for the past 7 purchases

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happiness "

- JWD

Brent Robbins and the team at Longmont Ford do a superb job. I am extremely pleased. In fact, I drive the extra mile to go there rather than a closer Ford dealer! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Robbins

May 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are fair and friendly"

- Pam Galloway Ford

We couldn't be happier. We have been looking for a truck for a LONG time and dealt with a lot of shady dealers until we found this place. VICO ANTILLON is an HONEST car dealer (I know, an oxymoron to some) and the entire staff that we met were really caring people. They were not just salespeople, they were like family. They wanted to know our needs and concerns and did everything in their power to meet our expectations. We didn't get quite as much as we wanted for our trade-in, but they tried to match the price as best they good. Moreover, the price that we received on our used vehicle was the best out there and that's what caused us to take the trek to Longmont. It was well worth it. There won't be any buyer's remorse from us. They have earned our business for life. I don't say these things lightly. I am an avid believer in writing honest reviews and I thank those who do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales manager

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stay away"

- PissedOffGuy

After a week of emails back and forth, I called and told Vico I was driving up to look at a specific vehicle. After about 2 hours and about 140 miles one way, I arrive and am told the vehicle sold last night. A phone call telling me this would have been nice. This would have taken maybe 30 seconds to do. Instead I waste an entire afternoon and half a tank of gas to turn right around and repeat the drive. Vico proceeded to argue with me about the number I called to leave a message for him. I'll never set foot on this dealer's lot again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Dealership!"

- GaryG

Great inventory. Their prices beat every other Ford dealership in the area. No pressure buying experience. Go see Vico Antillon he is wonderful to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

New 2016 Ford F-250 car

2016 Ford F-250

Call for Price

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $43,345

2019 Ford Ranger

$43,345

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,625

2019 Ford F-150

$49,625

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $77,255

2019 Ford Expedition

$77,255

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,100

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,100

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,655

2019 Ford Edge

$40,655

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,000

2019 Ford Escape

$38,000

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,875

2019 Ford F-150

$51,875