Victor Hernandez
Victor Hernandez at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Refer Me

Victor Hernandez

Sales Consultant

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
4.6
10 Reviews
4.6

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Victor Hernandez

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I liked that everyone was very friendly and very helpful great customer service and making sure all is well. More

by michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Hi Michelle! We're happy to see your awesome review. Have a great day! - Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing dealership to buy from. Everyone was extremely kind and fun and super helpful. Ali the financial manager was able to get me an extremely good rate too so it helped a lot. 5/ More

by Peterjwar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Basta, Ali Geramimafi, Riley Brannon , A new employee I think his name was tyler

Aug 18, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Your review is music to our ears! We're always happy to offer welcoming and accommodating assistance at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai. Drive safely, and we hope to work with you again down the road!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were promply greeted,shown the car availabilities, the showwoed was clean was asked if we wanted something to drink we looked at used less than 30,000 miles but ended up with a NEW car thanks Riley More

by jobrat721
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Brannon

Aug 10, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

We're thrilled Riley and the rest of the team welcomed you with attentive service and helped get you the right car. From everyone at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai, enjoy your new ride!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely professional, friendly. Was greeted as soon as I entered front office. Was attentive To my reason for the visit. Told me expected time of completion of service. Service wa More

by joan.carneiro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gladstone Hyundai is always my 1st choice to buy a car because the salesperson is very helpful More

by Nora.wr18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ali was the best, most friendly & personable employee I interacted with. Buying a car can be stressful & having a real human connection with the people facilitating the transaction is important. Ali is a g More

by Tbone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service,patience and professional staff 👍🏽! ! Knowledge about their job and so kind with their customers 👍🏽!! More

by miguel2768
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zsaleh Parvas, Dane Walen

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mehdi was wonderful to work with. He is knowledgeable and drew a n his team when I asked something he wasn’t sure of. He followed up after the sale to be sure I was receiving benefit More

by wwebb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil, Dane Walen

Apr 03, 2022

wwebb responded

Thank you. I love my new Hyundai Ionic 5.

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provided the exact SUV I wanted at a very good price. I was pleased with transaction even though it took longer than I thought it should. More

by tminlo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Haymoor

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and staff. The place was extremely clean. Very helpful. I got the car I wanted for a very good price and it was fast!!! More

by bonniegoodson2277
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,900
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,495
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,865
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Onyx Black exterior
FWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,998
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $39,930
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Sage Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,413
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive