About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Jacobson.
Victor Jacobson
Victor Jacobson, Sales Consultant, Ramsey Mazda
5.0

Victor Jacobson

Sales Consultant

Ramsey Mazda

436 Rt. 17 North
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Victor Jacobson

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership!"

- Klaudia & Zsolt

My wife and I bought our first new car,a 2019 Mazda CX5 Signature. However, ours is the 4th Mazda in the family. Because everyone in our family is maximally satisfied with their Mazda, we decided to buy one too. Thanks to Victor (our salesman) and Donovan (our finance man), it was a great experience. Victor is very professional and knowledgable. He was extremely kind and helpful with no pressure to make a fast decision. Donovan was very patient, informative, kind, and helpful. We got an excellent deal. We appreciate the great experience and love our Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

- Chernandez

My husband and I were getting different quotes on cars for his little sister. She’s a first time car owner and newer at driving so we weren’t the easiest customers. At Mazda in Ramsey NJ, we were met with smiling faces and optimistic attitudes. Victor Jacobson was our sales consultant and he couldn’t have been more helpful! He answered every question on safety, pricing etc. and really worked his hardest to get us a good deal. His sales manager Mike Abreu, whom worked very closely with Victor, was the same. Mike made sure we were accommodated and comfortable with what she would be paying. If you are in the market for a new car PLEASE go to Mazda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau, Mike Abreu

Dec 04, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks very much, we're glad you chose us and hope you love your new Mazda!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond !! "

- Deb S.

Victor Jacobson is a salesperson who goes above and beyond to make you happy!! I was looking for a vehicle with a driver seat that supported my back. Victor found the right vehicle for me and my finances. Exceptional. Some one you can totally trust!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau , Mike Abreu

Dec 04, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks very much :)

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Dana

Victor was honestly amazing! Such a nice guy! He did everything he could to get me the car I wanted for the price I was looking for! I was planning on going to the Jeep dealership after Mazda but after speaking with Victor, I decided to stick with him and get the CX-5. When I came in to sign the paperwork and pick up the car, both Justin and Donovan were extremely kind and helpful talking me through everything I needed to know. I really appreciate them making my first car purchase a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau, Justin Arce

Jul 02, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

So glad you had a great experience with us Dana! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your CX5!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total Professionalism! Way to go!"

- ngvj8

This team took their time in explaining in detail all aspects of the process from beginning to end making it a totally pleasant experience. Customer satisfaction is a top priority with Ramsey Mazda! Should I have any questions in the future, I feel quite comfortable in reaching out to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe DeSimone, Donovan Lau

Apr 27, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

So glad you had a great experience with us, thanks for sharing - we hope you enjoy your new Mazda!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great, low pressure experience"

- Charleen Hunt

We were helped as soon as we walked in an introduced to a professional and knowledgable sales associate. Our sales rep, Victor, was pleasant and answered all questions, offered refreshments and made sure we were comfortable at all times. The process of purchasing the car was low pressure. We were given time to review all paperwork and the process was well streamlined. Justin helped with the financial aspect and explained all details and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gervasio

Mar 19, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much, Charleen! We're happy you had a great experience with us and hope you enjoy your new Mazda!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- David M

I just purchased a 2018 CX-5 last night for my daughter from Ramsey Mazda. Everyone from the sales manager, Jim Sabini, to the business manager, Donovan Lau, were friendly, efficient and very helpful. Our salesman, Victor Jacobson, was the best and not only took great care of us but made sure we got a great deal and financing without spending a huge amount of time there. Definitely returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Sabini, Donovan Lau

Mar 16, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing this, David, we're glad you had a great time with us and look forward to seeing you again!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- Monkeyboy1618

Victor was an easy going salesman. He was dedicated to making sure I felt comfortable in the cars he showed me and didn’t pressure me into making a fast decision. I had a lot of anxiety because this was my first new car and it was a great experience with him. Even after having the car for over a year, I’ve stayed in touch with him with any question I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

We're glad to see this, thanks so much for choosing us for your first vehicle! We look forward to assisting you with your next!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great team!"

- hzr

This is our second time doing business with the great staff at Ramsey Mazda. Victor, Joe, Michelle, and Donovan were all very friendly, helpful, and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Guadalupe, Donovan Lau , Michelle Dominguez

Jan 02, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much for choosing us again! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Annette

We could not decide between the Honda CRV and the Mazda CX-5. But so happy that we ended up with the Mazda. A sleek design and much quieter than the Honda. Our sales rep, Victor, at Ramsy Mazda was so patient, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. No high pressure sales. It helped us settle on the exact model we wanted. We’re buying a Mazda 6 next!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much! We hope you love your CX5 and we're here when you're ready for your Mazda6!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,530

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,090

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,535

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,940

2019 Mazda CX-3

$29,050

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,175