About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Jones.
Victor Jones
Victor Jones, Service Manager, INFINITI of Elk Grove
not yet rated

Victor Jones

Service Manager

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

4 Reviews of Victor Jones

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Mollybolar

I've always loved "my" dealership, but particularly today I felt like part of the "family"! When I pulled up, I was immediately greeted by Mariama, who always refers to me by "Mrs. Bolar"! She had a smile on her face, as usual, and said that she would send Ashley to me in the waiting area. I am usually working on the days that I come, so as I headed into the reception area and was again greeted by one of the parts guys (cannot remember his name)...again by my first name...wow! How did he know my name?! I didn't think he remembered me because I don't usually deal with Parts. The receptionist greeted me as well with a friendly hi and it made me feel very welcomed! As always, Victor, the Service Manager, is very attentive and has an incredible staff. Ashley is just about perfect, and always takes care of me! Thank you Infiniti staff for being incredibly wonderful. My next car will be an Infiniti, just because of the employees...because a car is just a car, but you can't change people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Mrs. Bolar, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Mariama, Ashley and Victor. You are always part of our INFINITI family! We appreciate the continued relationship and are always here for any of your automotive needs. :)

November 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"These guys at Elk Grove Infiniti really lock it down when..."

- ENDLESSDAVE

These guys at Elk Grove Infiniti really lock it down when it comes to parts and customer service. They really know what they're talking about and always assist us in finding the correct parts and getting it to us in a timely manner. They sometimes go above and beyond for us and we really appreciate Peter, Vic and the rest of the Infiniti Crew at Elk Grove. We look forward to working with these guys more and more! Thanks Peter and Victor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PETER NGO, VICTOR JONES

Nov 22, 2013

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Wow, thank you for sharing your outstanding feedback regarding our service department. We couldn't be happier to hear that our team has continued to exceed your expectations by finding the proper parts in a timely manner. We are looking forward to working with you in the future and encourage you to find us on Twitter and Facebook. Best Regards, Marco Buscalgia General Manager mbuscaglia@foranyauto.com

November 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Victor is always very friendly and professional during my..."

- Mollybolar

Victor is always very friendly and professional during my visits to Infiniti. He is always willing to go above and beyond for his customers. I appreciate his great attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Jones

Nov 21, 2013

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Molly, thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback! It is wonderful to hear that Victor has continued to go above and beyond your expectations by providing you with a memorable experiences. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Also, take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Regards, Marco Buscalgia General Manager mbuscaglia@foranyauto.com

September 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing a 2014 QX60 from Sal..."

- Sacaqc

I had a great experience purchasing a 2014 QX60 from Sal & Blake. I had actually gone down to buy a 2013 shipped up from another dealer, but it was scratched, so Blake located a 2014 on the lot that actually fit my needs even better. They were so patient, worked through lunch, even offered to buy my lunch and really went out of their way to get me the vehicle I wanted at a great price. Jeremy and Victor in parts are very knowledgible and helpful in getting accessories I needed. Rena is so gracious at the front desk. John in Finance was a real joy to work with, no pressure. Marco, the GM, was kind to approve all of my requests. Overall a great buying experience, even if it took most of the day, and I have recommended this dealer to others. I have purchased many luxury cars often from remote dealers and had them delivered to my home, it is nice to buy one locally. Love driving the QX60 and all the luxury and safety features, but so far the gas mileage is far below EPA City estimate & I am only getting 13-15 mpg city, even in Eco mode.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2013

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new QX60! We are pleased to know that our team was able to find the perfect 2014 model and assist with the accessories in order to make it the ideal vehicle for your life. We hope you are continuing to enjoy your new luxury crossover and welcome you to stop by any time. Also, be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for online specials. Best, Marco Buscalgia General Manager mbuscaglia@foranyauto.com

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI Q60

$41,090

2017 INFINITI Q60

$40,855

2017 INFINITI Q60

$51,855

2017 INFINITI Q50

$50,685

2017 INFINITI QX50

$39,440

2017 INFINITI Q50

$52,035

2017 INFINITI QX50

$46,790

2017 INFINITI Q70L

$58,470