Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Jones.
Victor Jones
Victor Jones at INFINITI of Elk Grove
5.0

Victor Jones

Service Manager

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Victor Jones

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal lifetime customer "

- Terry4Infiniti

Superior Service and Best features and pricing in vehicles with my preferences! Phenomenal granular customer service! I remained loyal when I moved out of the area, for a career opportunity in Santa Cruz due to Will Ng’s service and loving my auto. Since this is my 5th auto we need to meet so I can share all of my amazing experiences. Currently Will and Cooper were fabulous! I’m spoiled! I love my Q50, it’s beautiful, comfortable, reliable and the value is definitely there! My Infiniti of Elk Grove is everything I want in a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Terry, Congratulations on your new INFINITI! We're so glad you're loving every aspect of your INFINITI Q50, and that you had an excellent experience with Will and our team. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to the continued relationship!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service Experience"

- Lewis

Ashley is an incredible service advisor. She listens to concerns, asks clarifying questions, looks up history of vehicle and records in writing, everything. She details an approximate costs, approximate pick up time and states she will follow up throughout the day with updates. Ashley provided updates as promised and was spot on when my vehicle was ready. Upon picking up my vehicle, Ashley explained the work that was completed and addressed all of my concerns. In addition, she advised me of what I would need to do on my next service so that I can be prepared for when I make my next appointment. She is incredibly personable at the same time so professional. I would recommend Elk Grove Infinity and would assume all of the service advisors are as competent as Ashley. Victor, service manager, also checked in with me to see how my service experience went. Adding to my excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Caldwell-Richey

May 17, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Lewis, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star service experience with Ashley and Victor. We are so happy to hear she went above and beyond during your service. We appreciate your recommendation and your business.

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- skiuseme

I needed to have my trunk stays replace because trunk lid will not stay in the up postion without falling down. Called Ashley for an appointment, I told her I can drop the Q50 off to her to keep all day for the repair. Elk Grove Infiniti will text you reminder of your appointment which is great. When Ashley check me in she notice that the lower touch screen is starting to delaminate, she said that is also covered under my warranty. She checked with the parts dept. for the preset switch(touch screen) which they had instock to have install in my Q50 while being in service. It's good customer service provided by Ashley for noticing the touch screen for which I would have to come back in the near future for repair. She also text me when my Q50 was ready for pickup. The service dept and parts dept. has always provided me with excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with your service team! We're very happy that your issues were taken care of professionally and that we continue to provide you with great service. We look forward to working with you again!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!!"

- Raatid

I'm a repeat customer at Infiniti of Elk Grove. The staff has always been friendly, helpful, and professional. Knowledgeable when it comes to my needs as a customer on both the sales and service sides of the business. Customer service is their number one priority! They always treat me like family and treat me with respect. Special thanks to Mr. Ng for making my recent purchase memorable and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your loyal patronage. It's so wonderful to see customers come back to see us time and again. You are absolutely family here at INFINITI of Elk Grove! Until we see you next, happy motoring.

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team @ this dealership is the reason I stayed w Infiniti"

- dchildress

Anthony, Victor, Ashley, and Mohammed are great. I purchased a JX35 in 2012 and the transmission/drive train was a nightmare. Always in the shop. The dealership helped us turn in the vehicle, educate us on the improvements made to transmission on the QX60, and ultimately saved us from choosing a different manufacturer. The car buying experience was efficient, the staff listens emphatecally, and they were helpful thorughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Caldwell-Richey, Anthony Triggs, Mohamed Mossa

Apr 16, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that our team served you with quality customer service and helped you find the perfect new vehicle to replace your JX35 during your visit. Congratulations on your new QX60! We're glad you stayed with INFINITI.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service "

- ERNEST J DUARTE

Peter has always provided me with great service. He is very knowledgeable, respectful, and friendly. He has went above and beyond to help me in my selection of parts and accessories. It is always a pleasure to speak with him. Definitely a asset to Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Ernest, thank you for sharing your experience with Peter. We strive to provide our customers with the most information to make their purchase the best for their needs. We appreciate your business!

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Mollybolar

I've always loved "my" dealership, but particularly today I felt like part of the "family"! When I pulled up, I was immediately greeted by Mariama, who always refers to me by "Mrs. Bolar"! She had a smile on her face, as usual, and said that she would send Ashley to me in the waiting area. I am usually working on the days that I come, so as I headed into the reception area and was again greeted by one of the parts guys (cannot remember his name)...again by my first name...wow! How did he know my name?! I didn't think he remembered me because I don't usually deal with Parts. The receptionist greeted me as well with a friendly hi and it made me feel very welcomed! As always, Victor, the Service Manager, is very attentive and has an incredible staff. Ashley is just about perfect, and always takes care of me! Thank you Infiniti staff for being incredibly wonderful. My next car will be an Infiniti, just because of the employees...because a car is just a car, but you can't change people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Mrs. Bolar, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Mariama, Ashley and Victor. You are always part of our INFINITI family! We appreciate the continued relationship and are always here for any of your automotive needs. :)

November 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"These guys at Elk Grove Infiniti really lock it down when..."

- ENDLESSDAVE

These guys at Elk Grove Infiniti really lock it down when it comes to parts and customer service. They really know what they're talking about and always assist us in finding the correct parts and getting it to us in a timely manner. They sometimes go above and beyond for us and we really appreciate Peter, Vic and the rest of the Infiniti Crew at Elk Grove. We look forward to working with these guys more and more! Thanks Peter and Victor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PETER NGO, VICTOR JONES

Nov 22, 2013

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Wow, thank you for sharing your outstanding feedback regarding our service department. We couldn't be happier to hear that our team has continued to exceed your expectations by finding the proper parts in a timely manner. We are looking forward to working with you in the future and encourage you to find us on Twitter and Facebook. Best Regards, Marco Buscalgia General Manager mbuscaglia@foranyauto.com

November 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Victor is always very friendly and professional during my..."

- Mollybolar

Victor is always very friendly and professional during my visits to Infiniti. He is always willing to go above and beyond for his customers. I appreciate his great attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Jones

Nov 21, 2013

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Molly, thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback! It is wonderful to hear that Victor has continued to go above and beyond your expectations by providing you with a memorable experiences. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Also, take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Regards, Marco Buscalgia General Manager mbuscaglia@foranyauto.com

September 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing a 2014 QX60 from Sal..."

- Sacaqc

I had a great experience purchasing a 2014 QX60 from Sal & Blake. I had actually gone down to buy a 2013 shipped up from another dealer, but it was scratched, so Blake located a 2014 on the lot that actually fit my needs even better. They were so patient, worked through lunch, even offered to buy my lunch and really went out of their way to get me the vehicle I wanted at a great price. Jeremy and Victor in parts are very knowledgible and helpful in getting accessories I needed. Rena is so gracious at the front desk. John in Finance was a real joy to work with, no pressure. Marco, the GM, was kind to approve all of my requests. Overall a great buying experience, even if it took most of the day, and I have recommended this dealer to others. I have purchased many luxury cars often from remote dealers and had them delivered to my home, it is nice to buy one locally. Love driving the QX60 and all the luxury and safety features, but so far the gas mileage is far below EPA City estimate & I am only getting 13-15 mpg city, even in Eco mode.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2013

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new QX60! We are pleased to know that our team was able to find the perfect 2014 model and assist with the accessories in order to make it the ideal vehicle for your life. We hope you are continuing to enjoy your new luxury crossover and welcome you to stop by any time. Also, be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for online specials. Best, Marco Buscalgia General Manager mbuscaglia@foranyauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $35,055

2019 INFINITI QX50

$35,055

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $64,550

2019 INFINITI QX80

$64,550

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $62,255

2019 INFINITI QX80

$62,255

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $38,560

2019 INFINITI Q50

$38,560

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $36,755

2019 INFINITI Q50

$36,755

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $49,720

2019 INFINITI Q50

$49,720

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $39,650

2019 INFINITI Q50

$39,650

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $38,060

2019 INFINITI Q50

$38,060