Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Victor Melendez.
Victor Melendez
Victor Melendez at Arlington Heights Buick GMC
5.0

Victor Melendez

Certified Sales Consultant

Arlington Heights Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

246 Reviews of Victor Melendez

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor made the process of getting the necessary..."

- Spencer.mutsch

Victor made the process of getting the necessary information & purchasing a vehicle as painless as possible, and I would easily recommend him to anybody else looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased our last 5 vehicles from this dealer..."

- kimirose42

We have purchased our last 5 vehicles from this dealer and will never go elsewhere. They make purchasing a vehicle stress-free and actually enjoyable. Victor Melendez is a no pressure friendly salesman (my go to guy) The whole team here is amazing I recommend them 110%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I gave them a challenge and they did the job to..."

- Russ Abraham

I gave them a challenge and they did the job to perfection. I reside in Florida for a high percentage of the year, but I also a few months in Northfield, Ill. My wife couldn't make up her mind until just prior to leaving Florida. However, I wanted titled and licensed in Florida. She chose the Buick Envision that had FWD and was white, with a sun roof. Victor scrambled around the area and found me a car and got the necessary paperwork to me and I am happy to report the car is in my garage and I have the Florida title and plates and I am still in Florida. Great JOB! I also wish to thank Kristal Borges for pointing in your dealer's direction with polite, clear communication. Great team and good results. Thank You Russ Abraham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kryistal Borges

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle I have purchased from Arlington..."

- OldGarchDogg

This is my third vehicle I have purchased from Arlington Heights Buick GMC, and they always take great care of me and my wife. Ask for Victor, he is extremely helpful and a great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Victor he is the best! He is amazing and makes..."

- lupemejia1316

Ask for Victor he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service 100% recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service, our sales associate Victor M. Was..."

- Oskarocamp

Great friendly service, our sales associate Victor M. Was excellent. The whole Team acted very professional and made the car buying/trade experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service I liked how Victor cares about his..."

- Josy and Ale

Very good service I liked how Victor cares about his clients he helped us with a very nice attitude i Recommend this dealership 100% we had a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchase a 2007 Corvette Z06 and traded my 2018 Mustang..."

- zuma4 Verified Customer

I purchase a 2007 Corvette Z06 and traded my 2018 Mustang ecooboost premium + $19,260.00 on April 10, 2021. My Mustang was owned free and clear. They received my personal check and credit card for complete payment on the date of purchase. I have not yet received the title for the car I purchased as of today 4/22/2021. I have followed up with sales to find when I can expect the title and no given date has been provided. I still need to drive to the Wisconsin DMV to pay owed taxes and fees. The front hubs on the Corvette rattled but with the weather the date I purchased I did not question what might happen. They did however replace the dead battery that's the one star. The front hubs fell out on the highway and I've since ordered new hubs for $137.00. I've contacted the dealership to find out why no title yet and no explanation. I also need to purchase a front license plate holder to make the car legal in Wisconsin. I would like to receive the title so I can complete my tax and fees to Wisconsin and operate the vehicle without being questioned by police. I've learned my lesson with out of State purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Victor Melendez and he was awesome! He was..."

- Karla

I worked with Victor Melendez and he was awesome! He was friendly, fast, and found me the best deal possible! The process was quick and easy! I would definitely recommend Arlington Heights Buick GMC and Victor Melendez to friends and family! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor arranged my first Enclave sale at Buick several..."

- rpoduch

Victor arranged my first Enclave sale at Buick several years ago. I found him professional and friendly. When thinking of a second Enclave, I reached out to Victor and we again negotiated a successful sale. His product knowledge was also helpful when reviewing the operation of the new vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,602

2020 Buick Encore GX

$25,602

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,611

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,611

used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $16,483

2016 Buick Enclave

$16,483

used 2016 Kia Forte car, priced at $7,993

2016 Kia Forte

$7,993

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,983

2018 Buick Encore

$17,983

used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $43,983

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$43,983