Victor Melendez
Victor Melendez at Arlington Heights Buick GMC

Victor Melendez

Certified Sales Consultant

Arlington Heights Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

4.9
346 Reviews
4.9

346 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

346 Reviews of Victor Melendez

February 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sale experience! Had a small hiccup on the vehicle but was corrected. Very happy with my buy. More

by Adam
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could rate higher I would! Victor was outstanding! He advised us, helped us find the car we wanted and made it work for us. I can't say enough good things about this dealership More

by srerrek1122
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell

Feb 07, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Victor's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben did a great job. Still waiting for a part.There was grease left above the handle grip inside car. Amy was also great !! More

by Junefox2018
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Arlington Heights Buick GMC was overall a wonderful experience. When we walk in Shelley and tony attended us quick and very nice, offer us some coffee made us feel very welcoming. Ben help More

by Moyarroyo37
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Arlington Heights Buick GMC would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the online process to signing for my car, the customer service I received was top notch! No pressure and easy process from start to finish! Victor took his time to show me all the ins and outs o More

by Emily.Moharam
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell

Jan 06, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Victor's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Victor did an awesome job helping us with our new car. He made it quick and easy in the process would definitely recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car! More

by GarrettHarper
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell

Dec 14, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership. Victor truly is an outstanding member of our team who, like all of our employees, is dedicated to providing our customers with a convenient, hassle-free vehicle-buying experience. We’ll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don’t hesitate to let us know. Until then, we hope you’re enjoying your new ride! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used car here, fantastic customer service and fair deals, especially in this economy. More

by Twoeybaa
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Garrett

Dec 12, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made my new car experience enjoyable I’m grateful for the extra time and patience they demonstrated as I chose the best option for me More

by JCUBED9
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Szwec

Dec 12, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Victor made the buying process quick and easy. I would recommend this dealership to friends. More

by BRIANSTEEGE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Audino

Dec 12, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership. Victor truly is an outstanding member of our team who, like all of our employees, is dedicated to providing our customers with a convenient, hassle-free vehicle-buying experience. We’ll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don’t hesitate to let us know. Until then, we hope you’re enjoying your new ride! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience! I traveled from out of state to purchase a car and Cesar was great! Made it very easy for me and was very well organized! Great dealership and people More

by buppy_21
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell, Cesar Martinez

Nov 28, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Arlington Heights Buick GMC from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW 530 car, priced at $41,483
2021 BMW 530
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,871
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,309
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $60,172
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,997
2020 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,312
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive