Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cesar Martinez.
Cesar Martinez
Cesar Martinez at Arlington Heights Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Cesar Martinez

Sales

Arlington Heights Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

239 Reviews of Cesar Martinez

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar Martinez was a pleasure to work with. He was very..."

- rnarrajos

Cesar Martinez was a pleasure to work with. He was very informative and accommodating to work with. I would recommend Caesar to anyone looing for a new car. The entire staff at Arlington Heights Buick was very professional and enjoyable to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ayoub

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"César Martínez me ayudo con mi Traverse para mi familia...."

- jsosa8722

César Martínez me ayudo con mi Traverse para mi familia. Todo fue muy rápido y seguramente voy a recomendar amigos y familiares para que vengan a comprar un vehículo con César. Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Audino

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I reached out to Arlington Heights GMC and informed them..."

- cjjanowczyk

I reached out to Arlington Heights GMC and informed them that I was looking for a 21 Canyon Denali. I initially spoke with Ceasar Martinez the sales consultant. He said he would contact me as soon as they had one in stock. To my surprise as soon as the truck arrived at their dealership, Ceasar contacted me and I closed the transaction over the phone. I was an out of state buyer from Indiana. The transaction could not have been easier. I have bought several new vehicles in my life time and this rates as one of the best. As far as my sales consutant I dealt with Ceasar, he did a awesom job, he was knowledgeable, professional, and very courteous. His dedication did not end when I signed on the dotted line. He worked with me through the negotiation, the additional items I wanted installed on the vehicle, and kept in contact with me until I came into the dealership to sign the paperwork. I would have to say the experiance with the dealership and Ceasar the sales consultant, was a pleasure, not a hardship you might expect from some dealers. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ceasar our sales man was excellent mike the finance man..."

- bellapella

Ceasar our sales man was excellent mike the finance man very good but a little pushy worked well with us Bryan in service very nice as well We Are pleased so far Thanks to the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Poteracki

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caesar was a pleasure. Felt pushed to buy. Seem friendly,..."

- garlandjon95

Caesar was a pleasure. Felt pushed to buy. Seem friendly, caring. Patient and helpful with insurance. Good person to work with from co workers I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar was great with our purchase... he helped us along..."

- Emartinez097

Cesar was great with our purchase... he helped us along the way and didn't hesitate to attend us. Might be coming back for the red corvette soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t of asked for a better car buying experience. No..."

- sarah75_93

Couldn’t of asked for a better car buying experience. No pressure sale, Cesar was very accommodating, and straight forward. We were in and out in less than 3 hours. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mi experiencia con el sr.cesar fue excelente nos ayudó a..."

- carmen242016

Mi experiencia con el sr.cesar fue excelente nos ayudó a obtener un veiculo por buen precio y buen interés. Puede que regrese por otro automóvil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time we visited the Arlington Heights..."

- ardims

This was the first time we visited the Arlington Heights Buick GMC dealership and we met Cesar Martinez. We felt very welcome since we open the main door and were extremely well attended by everyone there but especially by Cesar, who is very kind and respectful, speaks both Spanish and English languages completely fluid and knows everything about the vehicles. He was very patient with us and explained us carefully the options we may have. At the end we got the car we were looking for with the exact desired color and we feet today very happy. We highly recommend Cesar and this dealership for your future car acquisition needs. Thanks Cesar!!!!! Ruben & Patricia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar was great....easy process....and sold me a great..."

- aclcars

Cesar was great....easy process....and sold me a great van at a fair price!!! Im super happy!!! Go to sullivan and ask for cesar....super friendly, a fair, and honest guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,602
2020 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,611
2020 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $16,483
2016 Buick Enclave
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Kia Forte car, priced at $7,993
2016 Kia Forte
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,983
2018 Buick Encore
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $43,983
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD