Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Victor Rizk.
Victor Rizk
Victor Rizk at Scott Clark Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Victor Rizk

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Scott Clark Honda

7025 E. Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28227

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Victor Rizk

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Victor Rizk and Entire Staff and SC Honda are Amazing"

- Basketball

I had an amazing experience with this dealer and recommend Victor Rizk. The entire staff, including management have shown great customer service and patience. When purchasing Honda, Scott Clark Honda is the first and only stop in town. D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Angel

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Would very much recommend this dealership to others. This is the 3rd Honda I have bought from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Fung-A-Ling

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience! "

- Jake B.

Very good experience here at Scott Clark Honda. My mother and I are from Tennessee and we had went to several dealerships in and out of state before buying here at Scott Clark. I called and spoke with Gabe before arriving and he had the 2019 Honda Civic SI Sedan that we were going to buy up front and ready to go for a test drive when we arrived. Gabe was working with another customer when we arrived but he introduced us to Victor. From the moment we walked in to the moment we left we were treated with great courtesy and respect from everyone we dealt with. Victor and Gabe were both great to work with and very professional. We ended up buying the 2019 Honda Civic SI Coupe from the showroom. When it came time to talk with with the Finance Department we met Scott. He was also very professional and friendly. We will definitely recommend Scott Clark Honda to anyone looking to buy a new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Elsenheimer, Gabe Valentine

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales & folllow up service"

- Ridge

Sales expectations were met. Rachel Hughes attended to our needs. Follow up service to install a new roof rack and install original wheels and tires expectations were met. Mayanek Shukla exhibited excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Fung-A-Ling, Mayank Shukla, Rachel Hughes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sleezy sales"

- Kelly1980

Victor at first was great and very accommodating like most folks in sales, sure, I'll go for it. Showed me a bunch of cars and was very patient. Things become ugly when we sat down to talk numbers and found the car I specifically wanted wasn't available. Kept pushing for a car we didn't even test drive or even sit in! We needed a car and eventually settled. Towards the end when he knew the sale was most likely going through, (Transferring new auto insurance) and me working with the finance manager, the attention quickly wore off. Not even attention, but the assistance wore off. Become really flaky and back on his phone and walking the floors. He's in sales, but xxxx, don't flake on the dime. And negotiating with Glen, the finance manager, stop saying you took off $2,000 when you added maybe $500 to $800 worth of tint, all-season mats, 3m film, and nitrogen. Add that all up and it's not even close to $2000 with the labor cost. He's a tough negotiator, but we were able to get it below the TruCar value, etc. This dealership is hit or miss. Buyer's take caution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Hildreth

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- Donna Richardson

TALKING ABOUT SCREWING OVER WOMEN AND DOING NOTHING BY LYING........NEVER EVER EVER go here to purchase a car. I was talked into a used car that I didn't want and in less than 2 months I had to take my 2014 Honda Accord in to Service because something was wrong with the breaks. SO MUCH FOR THE FULL SERVICE Checkup on the cars. The rotors were bad so they had to be replaced. I was given an appt on Saturday 2/3 but after arriving and waiting for 45 minutes was told that I would have a wait for 3-4 hrs so asked me to come back on Monday 2/5. While I was waiting for the rotors to be replaced, I was approached by the same salesman and told that he could place me in a 2017 car for the same price. I was pushed and put into such a whirlwind that all I know I was so lost and believing what these MEN were saying when they said they were TAKING CARE OF ME! I not only missed a days work but when I got home and looked over the paperwork, I KNEW that they had LIED LIED LIED. I called back the next morning and spoke to the same salesman and told him I wanted my car back and I was bringing the 2017 Honda back because I couldn't afford it. I was told that my car was already gone and that it was a "done deal". WOW, is this really how Scott Clark handles their customers?? After telling me my car was gone by the salesman, and two finance people after going back to get my car back, I was treated like a woman that didn't have a brain. The finance person told me that not only would he forgo the additional down payment but he would "call in a favor" so I could keep the 2017 car. I still asked for my car back that I could afford within 24 hours just to have the payments raised $100 a month on the trade up car. WHY WASN'T ANYONE LISTENING TO ME AND GIVING ME BACK MY CAR THAT I PURCHASED WITH PRESSURE BUT COULD AFFORD??? WHY WAS I LIED TO OVER AND OVER AGAIN? DOES SCOTT CLARK REALLY THINK THAT ALL WOMEN ARE STUPID????? MY car was put back on the lot, my car, the one they said was gone only to be resold. DID YOU NOT THINK THAT LYING TO ME WAS BAD ENOUGH AND SCREWING ME OVER WAS JUST THE ICING ON THE CAKE??? Wow, what a reputation to have. I intend to post this on every social media site so that hopefully in the future Scott Clark Dealerships won't abuse women.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold Me A Dinged Car, Can't Get It Fixed."

- StephanieBNelson

On November 30, I bought a 2018 Honda Fit Sport from Victor Rizk. The sales process had a few hiccups (including a manager calling me "sweetheart" and speaking to me in such a condescending tone that it rendered me - a person who loves to talk - speechless). We got that smoothed over, though, and I moved forward with the purchase. In delivery, I noticed a ding on the front bumper of my brand new car. I pointed it out to the lady going over the car with me. She said we'd need to get Victor to help me. He came out, took photos of the ding, and asked when I could come back. My gut said not to leave without the ding being fixed, but Victor seemed like he'd tried to do right by me up to that point, so I said I could come back on the following Wednesday, December 6th. Victor said he'd get an appointment set up and let me know what time to be there. When I hadn't heard from Victor by the 5th, I emailed him at 10am. No response. That night, at 9:03pm, his assistant Moddie called my work number asking if I had any questions about the car. Given that I'm not at work at 9:00, I didn't get the message until the next morning - the day I was SUPPOSED to have an appointment to get my car fixed. I called Moddie back and left a message saying yes, I had a question: When was I supposed to come get my car fixed? Victor THEN calls me back and tells me to come in at 10am on Friday morning. At 9:58, I roll up to the dealership. No one in service seems to understand why I'm there, so they get Victor. It's only THEN that Victor tells me they can't fix cars on a rainy day. (This still has me baffled, along with everyone else I've told this story to.) So we look at the weather and decide I should be back on Tuesday, December 12th, at 10am. On December 9th, I messaged Victor again. I'd looked at the wrong Tuesday on my calendar and I couldn't make it on the 12th. I asked then if there was another day I could come, and I even suggested a couple days my schedule was open and the weather looked good. We're now at December 17th, I STILL haven't heard back from Victor, and I STILL have a ding in my brand new car. I am not happy. UPDATE: Car ding was finally fixed on December 19th.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good selection, great value, amazing service!"

- Louverde

The GM JB is genuinely a great guy who really cares about his customers and his team. Eduardo was not your typical car sales associate, he was just a guy who was passionate about his role and just enjoyed helping his customers find the best solution. Also had an interaction with Victor...another great guy. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Beckley, Eduardo Prego

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Hardin is the man!!"

- Pbest

I brought my car in for oil change and alignment and as there were a lot of issues with my maintenance records being up to date to maintain my lifetime warranty Bobby was able to help me get everything taken care of. He even had to deal w my car running out of gas while being serviced. I will definitely be a lifelong customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Hardin

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a disappointment!"

- Perry

What a disappointing experience buying a car from Scott Clark Honda. I will say that Sam, who phoned me about a car she thought I would be interested in, was excellent! And I like the car. A pretty sky blue Infiniti G37 hardtop coupe. I just wish I had bought it from another dealership. I visited Scott Clark Honda three separate times looking at different cars. My first visit the salesperson was very unpleasant. My second visit the salesperson was very nice, but never bothered to call me back about a critical question that he couldn't answer since it wasn't a Honda (certainly understandable that he didn't know right off). Cost him a sale though by never following up. My final visit I bought a car. Victor was very nice. Any concern I voiced he had a stock answer, "We can take care of that." Scratches? "We can buff those out." No owners manual? "I will make sure you get one." Funny how he disappeared once I signed. I tried following up with two different emails and two different phone calls to Victor and then the sales manager I dealt with, Glenn to try and get an owners manual. Apparently the manuals aren't cheap ($200-$300). No response to any of my attempts. I suppose I didn't matter anymore. Of course, I will never recommend them to anyone, so maybe I do matter more than they think. Silly me for taking Victor on his word when he said he would make sure I get an owners manual. I would of course be willing to provide a follow up to this recommendation if they would make good on their promise. So disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Hildreth

May 26, 2017

Perry responded

Update: I heard from the salesperson the day after my review was posted. He followed up immediately, and I received my owners manual in less than a week. I do appreciate the prompt response to my concerns. Stuart Phelps, the Director of Brand Development, followed up with me, and was absolutely excellent. He answered all of my questions and ensured that everything was to my satisfaction.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,180

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,180

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,875

2021 Honda Pilot

$39,875

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015