About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Marty.
Vince Marty
Vince Marty, Finance Manager, Steve Schmitt Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Vince Marty

Finance Manager

Steve Schmitt Chevrolet Buick GMC

12631 State Route 143
Highland, IL 62249

Contact Me

My name is Vince Marty and I am a Finance Specialist for all types of credit here at Steve Schmitt INC. I have worked here since 2014. The most rewarding part of my job is helping my clients start a first class ownership experience through my finance program. I want to put all my customers in the best repayment that suits there budgets. When I am not at work you will see me with my wife and new born son around town in Highland area or on the golf course. I hope to see you soon at our dealership.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

103 Reviews of Vince Marty

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people really wanted to help get the deal done"

- 1frmdtr Verified Customer

Bryan and Vence worked tirelessly to help get me into the Jeep I really wanted.. A person could not ask for better people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Horner

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service good pricing"

- BRADLEYWHITENER1 Verified Customer

Every single person that came and worked with me was super helpful. They were always polite and seemed to genuinely care for me and they all did their best to put me in a sweet and affordable new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great plaxd"

- Cgar1102 Verified Customer

We had a great experience. Vince was eager to help us in any way he could and went the extra mile to help us out. He was super friendly and made car shopping easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mrs. Vanessa!!"

- BSEGER2006 Verified Customer

I was at a Christmas event with my little son and fiance when my brakes began to act up. The brake pedal pushed all the way to the floor and i had a very difficult time getting the truck stopped. I called Steve Schmitt and they scheduled me an appointment on the very next morning. Diagnosed the issue as a braking vacuum pump that was failing. The issue was taken care of that very day with little to no stress for me. My service writer Vanessa was extremely helpful and even checked to make sure it wasn't covered under the extended warranty I didn't think I had. Low and behold I did have the warranty and the entire $500+ bill was covered by a low cost deductable. If not for V I would have been even deeper in the Christmas debt hole. THANK YOU Vanessa and thank you Steve Schmitt Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Maine, Scott Seger

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time around"

- RWERNER53 Verified Customer

Brought ny truck in for the 2nd time to get the heater fixed. It worked ok on the way home but didn't work right the next day. Had both sides of the cabin set on 74 and it was blowing out cold air again!! Needless to say I am not happy!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"not a good experience "

- RWERNER53 Verified Customer

O brought my silverado in to get the heater fixed. I have a warranty. The person signing me in was treating me like I didn,'t know what I was talking about. Then I went to pick it up and they found nothing wrong. The person said its not always as warm in cold weather. I told her this is not my first Silverado. It is my 6th. I definitely know how the heater should work! Now I have to bring it back again because they missed something with the heater! I deserve more respect than I received, after all This is my 11th or 12th vehicle I purchased from your dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck "

- earnh2003 Verified Customer

I have known some of Steve’s staff along with Steve & enjoy doing business with them. I’m 62 & this is the first time I’ve done business with the same dealership a second time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic. "

- MARKNKARA Verified Customer

Leroy was amazing! Very helpful, polite, he went above and beyond! He called me and kept me updated on everything. He ordered a part for me and made sure it came in the next day, car was fixed and I had if by noon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martz, Jamie Miller, Todd Cange , Leroy

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- LAMMERS25 Verified Customer

Had a great experience at Steve Schmitt. Vince and BJ had me out the door quickly and very happy with my purchase of the new Malibu!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Shelton

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer "

- NATEDAVIS33 Verified Customer

Friendly staff all around, knowledgeable and always professional, willingness to help at every level, and very reliable. I have had the best experience with Schmitt, and in every department. They always go the extra mile. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Do yourself a favor and visit Schmitt. I hope GM knows how great of a dealership Schmitt is. Great people, and a great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martz, Jared Mason, Vanessa Maine, Scott Seger , Jenn in the Body Shop was extremely helpful and generous, great person. And Justin also in Parts (I believe).

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

$28,328

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,084

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,159

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,995

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,261

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,103

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,243

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,642