About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Palmieri.
Vince Palmieri
Vince Palmieri, Sales Consultant, #1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC of Monroeville
not yet rated

Vince Palmieri

Sales Consultant

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC of Monroeville

4520 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Vince Palmieri

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top-notch!"

- Forg17

This is the fourth car in a row we bought with Vince as our salesman. Excellent service honest and helpful. Highly recommend. Go see Vince if you need a new ride! -Adam and Allison Forgie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vince Palmieri is the greatest!"

- DiNardo

we love our beautiful new Buick LaCrosse. The salesman Vince Palmieri is so professional and easy to talk to. We had a very wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible Service"

- AlvinHill17

Brought a new car from this place about a month ago and I have already brought the car back for a problem with the back left tire. Wastold there was nothing at all they could do for me besides quote me a new tire or plug the whole for $40. Employees are very standoffish and rude. I WILL NEVER EVER PURACHASE another vehicle from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Bomblatus

July 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"In my opinion Mr. Vince Palmeri should be..."

- pattiann7

In my opinion Mr. Vince Palmeri should be "training" salesman!! When we purchased our first car from him some ten years ago I thought he must have just been having a good day....he was terriffic!! However ten years and about five cars later we have learned that the man we met that day was who he truly was. He was honest, informative, knowledgeable and never never pushy! He gave us every bit of info about each purchase that we needed to know as well as all financing options available to us. As a consumer making a major purchase we come somewhat skeptical due to rumors that follow salesmen in general. Mr. Palmeri has erased every doubt we ever had regarding car salesmen. I have reccomended him to my parents, siblings, children and grandchildren!! There is no "buyer beware" when dealing with him. He is always upfront about everything answering all our questions and when we make a purchase from him we know we have gotten the best deal that any dealership could offer!! We have always been treated with total respect from him as well as those in the service department. All follow up appointments are timely and informative never pushing unneeded services. The service from Mr. Palmeri doesn't end with the sale...he is always available by phone or in person to answer any questions that may arise whether it is two weeks or two months after the sale. Purchasing an automobile is one worry our family no longer has. Thank you for making purchasing a car a pleasant informative experience!!! Something we never expected but are so happy we have!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Car buying is not something I look forward too, but this..."

- gdgschoemer

Car buying is not something I look forward too, but this time was very easy. Chuck allowed my wife and I to take the test drive by ourselves and let the car sell itself. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and sold facts not BS. When it came time to make a deal, all of the pricing was shown and he took the time to find other discounts we were entitled to. No need for the let me talk to my manager back and forth I have experienced at other dealerships. We can only hope that the Service business is the same way. We really appreciated how easy things were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Schwer

October 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The people are always friendly and very helpful. I would..."

- Sandy*47

The people are always friendly and very helpful. I would name the people above, I just can't remember all the names. All the people in the service dept. and the sales people to. They make you feel like your part of the family. They really care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Snyder, Rick Bauer, Roy Heid

October 04, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Vince was very thorough which made me feel at home..."

- lex142

Vince was very thorough which made me feel at home knowing I wasn't left on my own to figure things out. What a nice change from other dealerships I've visited. But even more important, to me, is that everyone at Cochran seems to know what they're doing!My transaction was handled very efficiently and I even got picked up after dropping my old car off at the Toyota place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince and Chuck

September 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Bought the car from Vince Palmieri. Actually bought two..."

- gpolnar

Bought the car from Vince Palmieri. Actually bought two from him on the same day for my twin girls. He is great - a good people person. One car was in an accident and Troy Knight wrote the estimate and couldn't have been nicer and more professional. Mr . Rosenberger set up the appointment and sent a reminder. Thanks to all for all you do. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was given an appointment for shortly after I called the..."

- SAM DiNAPOLI

I was given an appointment for shortly after I called the dealership. I was notified when my car was done, & any questions my husband had were answered when we picked up the car. EXTREMELY HAPPY!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Vince Palmieri made me feel very comfortable. Made sure..."

- buickdriver68

Vince Palmieri made me feel very comfortable. Made sure I was happy with the choices I made. Found all available discounts including some of which I was not aware. Great job by Chuck Schwer in getting the vehicle ready and orienting me to the operation of the many options. Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Schwer

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,512

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,955

2018 GMC Acadia

$52,673

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,211

2017 Buick Enclave

$47,750

2017 GMC Savana

$33,901

2017 GMC Savana

$31,992

2018 GMC Canyon

$40,875