Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vince Pesa.
Vince Pesa
Vince  Pesa at Columbiana Ford
Refer Me
4.1

Vince Pesa

Service Manager

Columbiana Ford

14851 South Ave
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Vince Pesa

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the service work on my Ford mustang...."

- detailman40 Verified Customer

I am very happy with the service work on my Ford mustang. They fixed the problem and had my car finished on time. Vince, Dan, and Amanda in service are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Metz, Amanda Higbee

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very helpful and no how fix your vehicle. Great..."

- freekay93 Verified Customer

Always very helpful and no how fix your vehicle. Great service!! Thank you Columbiana Ford To buy, sell, or fix your car this is the place to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Metz, Amanda Higbee

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible customer experience. Wasted my time and cost me..."

- Michael Kehr 2018 F150 Verified Customer

Terrible customer experience. Wasted my time and cost me money. I made a mistake coming here. The used truck I purchased from Columbiana couldn’t pass a routine PA Inspection even after spending 10 days with the service department being fixed for axle/wheel bearing issue covered by warranty. Battery died within 24 hours of purchasing truck. After first attempt at repairing truck, I couldn’t even get it 100’ out of the lot due to a grinding noise in the front end that was unrelated to original issue for servicing. No response from management after complaints, only the service dept. I don’t respect that type of cowardice. In my opinion, Columbiana Ford is the definition of a dealer that strives only to meet the bare minimum standards. I learned a valuable lesson. I do not recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 15, 2021

Columbiana Ford responded

Hello Michael, I’m sorry to hear that you don’t want us to contact you. We don’t want you to be an unhappy customer. The service work we did on your truck thus far was all under factory warranty and we paid a driver to deliver your 2018 F-150 to workplace in PA so you wouldn’t be more inconvenienced. I would like to help you. Can you tell me what didn’t pass PA inspection? Kind Regards, Tiffin Columbiana Ford

Mar 14, 2021

Michael Kehr 2018 F150 responded

I would prefer if you did not reach out to me at this point...or Vince. You have all wasted enough of my time. There is nothing further to talk about. There is no trust left in this relationship. I made a mistake and now I will deal with it. Best of luck selling vehicles. If anything positive comes from this, I hope you all improve and actually do more than strive for the bare minimum when working with your customers. I admit you were all friendly in person and on the phone, but that doesn’t equate to quality of work - it just shows you are selling me a vehicle. The least you can be is friendly. I certainly learned my lesson! And it’s costing me...Please show some respect at this time, accept that this has been a terrible transaction for one of your customers, try to improve, and leave me alone. Thank you.

Mar 14, 2021

Columbiana Ford responded

Hello Michael, Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you have had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. I believe you have been working with our Service Manager, Vince Pesa. I will touch base with Vince in the morning and will call you tomorrow. Kind Regards, Tiffin Poulton-Simmons Columbiana Ford

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You’re very caring courteous and let me know what’s going..."

- lorirubeck Verified Customer

You’re very caring courteous and let me know what’s going on while they’re working on my vehicle reinsuring me want to know if I’m OK if I’m comfortable that means a lot to me and I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Metz

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been extremely happy and satisfied with my car..."

- debraharris13 Verified Customer

I have been extremely happy and satisfied with my car care and treatment by this wonderful group of people at Columbiana Ford. Vince and Dan were pleasant and professional. Vince was on the ball and when something was missed he immediately followed up on it. He was AWESOME. Also a kid's to Barb in the office. She knows why. I trust this dealership and will continue to do business with them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Metz , Barbara

Feb 03, 2021

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi Debra, We're thrilled to hear about your experience with our Service Dept. Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. I will pass along your kind words to Vince and Dan. I know they will greatly appreciate it! Thanks again for your business and we're looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For I have bought 6 vehicles there 4 Of them Have been..."

- smithjeannette49 Verified Customer

For I have bought 6 vehicles there 4 Of them Have been new 2 was used, i well never buy from there again,, not happy with this new truck the way things have gone,,,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is very convenient for me with friendly staff..."

- rikhup3 Verified Customer

This place is very convenient for me with friendly staff and excellent customer service. Derek Troy in sales is the best. Extremely helpful! Went out of his way to make everything work for me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Metz

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible service, Dutch house parking lot flooded and my..."

- sydneyccox28 Verified Customer

Horrible service, Dutch house parking lot flooded and my cars front end went under and you guys didn’t find anything water related took 3 months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Metz

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would have given five stars, but an oil change and tire..."

- wendyboyles Verified Customer

I would have given five stars, but an oil change and tire rotation should not take over an hour and a half. We are in the middle of a pandemic, and there were three customers seated in a small waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everytime I take my car in nothing is ever covered under..."

- patriciamariecampbell Verified Customer

Everytime I take my car in nothing is ever covered under warranty. They charged to fix my hatch and its still not working. Before Covid I took it in for the back right door sensor and they fixed the drivers door. Now both sensors are not working properly. I will not ever take my carback or buy a vehicle there. Very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Kester

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,988
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,175
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,224
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,875
2021 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,860
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD