Search
Back
Start your review of Vincent Greco.
Vincent Greco
Vincent Greco, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Pepe Infiniti
5.0

Vincent Greco

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Pepe Infiniti

300 Central Avenue
White Plains, NY 10606

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Vincent Greco

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Proffesional"

- Janildac

Would definitely recommend family and friends. Very professional and straight to the point. Made me and my son feel welcomed and I’m glad I stayed with infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alen Myrthil

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti is amazing "

- MariaMancuso1219

This is my first time leasing with Infiniti My salesperson Vincent was great and one of the nicest person I’ve ever dealt with. I love my car and he made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- srusso@

Vinny is a true professional. What a pleasure it was to have yet another stress free transaction. My 2nd car with him. Thank you Vinny!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamatha Carbone

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always treated with great respect and kindness."

- Jen

Love this dealership. I always come away happy and satisfied! I am happy to be part of the Pepe Infiniti “family”!! Service and sales departments are fabulous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Herman , I do not remember the name of my service specialist but he was so very kind and accommodating when I came in to have my express oil change.

Feb 27, 2019

Pepe Infiniti responded

Jen, we are thrilled to hear you had a great experience working with our team at Pepe INFINITI! We appreciate your recommendations and are glad to have you apart of the Pepe INFINITI family and look forward to serving you for many more years to come!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" No pushy sales good experience "

- Adam30

Vincent Greco was excellent in helping me choose what infinity was good for me. Made it fast and easy to hand in my previously leased 2015 Infiniti Q50, even though I was over miles. He was very reasonable when it came to making a deal for a new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Pepe Infiniti responded

Thanks for the great review! It is wonderful to hear that Vincent was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Visit at Pepe Infiniti "

- Ycab

As we were shopping for our third car, we decided to test drive an Infiniti QX60. It was our first time at Pepe Infiniti. Our overall experience at this dealer was a good one. There were a couple of glitches which we haven’t experienced at other dealers during past vehicle purchased transactions. We quite didn’t understand why our credit application and the necessary paperwork was not taken care of on the same day we agreed on a deal (Saturday early afternoon.) Also, why wasn’t the DMV registration process ready on the date of delivery (pick up time.) This delayed our delivery time spent at this dealer. Moving forward, we hope on our next visit and purchase at this dealer, it will be a quicker delivery transaction; less time waiting to sign and drive off in our new vehicle. Thank you Vincent Greco for trying your BEST in making this delivery experience a pleasant one for us despite you weren’t the sale person we closed the deal with. You are a trooper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Pepe Infiniti responded

Thanks for the review! We apologize for any problems that may have occurred. We appreciate your business and we are happy you chose Pepe Infiniti! We look forward to seeing you again!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return buyer with another positive experience"

- Khenders

Lots of inventory, competitive offers, streamlined purchase and delivery experience. No gimmicks or pushy salespeople. Second car from this dealer, would return again and recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Pepe Infiniti responded

Thanks for the great review! We are happy that you had another positive experience with Pepe Infiniti! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"enjoyable purchase experience"

- Anne3g

We had a very positive experience at Pepe Infiniti in White Plains. Our salesman was friendly, knowledgeable and I never felt pressured. The dealership was very professional and I feel confident that their service department will take care of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Frey

Mar 08, 2019

Pepe Infiniti responded

Thanks for great review! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti QX60 "

- MBoy

This dealership rocks!!! I switched from Greenwich to Pepe and could not be any happier. Ask for Vincent Greco and he will take great care of you. He is the the real deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Percy Raul Montes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great "

- Hot Rod

This is my 8th new vehicle and this is the best dealership I have ever been to. I never purchased a vehicle on line before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Frey

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX80

$81,195

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

2019 INFINITI QX80

$74,090

2019 INFINITI QX80

$74,090

2019 INFINITI QX80

$70,555

2019 INFINITI QX80

$74,090

2019 INFINITI QX80

$70,555