Vincent Sereyka
Vincent Sereyka at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Vincent Sereyka

Service Advisor

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.8
38 Reviews
4.8

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Vincent Sereyka

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was very friendly and professional. The parts needed for my vehicle 🚗 arrived quickly. My vehicle was returned to me cleaner then when I dropped it off. My experience over all with Arl More

by FIVEO257
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they treat the customers rudely and even the assistance service manager doesn't want to listen to his customers. Had to wait 2 hours to meet with him , than he promised to call me next day with solution b More

by Michael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Weisbond

Jul 28, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got there early and was greeted nicely. I haven’t driven my car for a while and I needed to make sure it would be ok for going back on the road. The people at the dealership listened to all More

by Michael T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arlington Nissan has always been an excellent place for service of my Nissan vehicles and their personnel are very helpful. More

by MIKE.ROGERS1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, Mike, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. When I bring my vehicle in they explain what’s wrong and how much it will cost me and when it will be finished. When I pick my vehicle up from the se More

by FIVEO257
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provides Fast accurate service. Knows the customers need well. Proactive in repairs and service suggestions. More

by pascalis_shiakallis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiah McGee

Jun 13, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my Nissan Rogue for oil change and car wash, and had a great and easy experience. I was helped by Brian Weistbond. He was friendly and very professional. My vehicle was ready earlier that origin More

by philipworld123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Weisbond

Jun 07, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Brian and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Department is excellent. Special thanks to Vince! My car is a 2012 and the only place intake it is to Arlington Nissan. More

by MJWILLIS1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Bansil, Kiah McGee, Brian Weisbond , Antim Patel

May 19, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the trans casing rebuilt due to a leak caused by a missing o-ring gasket not put in from the factory. Everything seems to be in working order now. More

by CKBOSCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Wittmeyer, Benson Bansil , Nate in the mechanical division.

May 17, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was quick and Vince was excellent to deal with. Pointed out alignment issues and has me out in an hour. More

by ToddK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,399
2012 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $25,499
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Murano car, priced at $15,599
2014 Nissan Murano
used
Tinted Bronze exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $75,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $23,590
2013 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model X car, priced at $85,000
2019 Tesla Model X
used
Red Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive