Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vinson Noel.
Vinson Noel
Vinson  Noel at Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip
Refer Me
5.0

Vinson Noel

Senior Sales Representative

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip

555 Sunrise Hwy
West Islip, NY 11795

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Vinson Noel

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The services I was received was beyond excellent! Thank..."

- Omesha_kirkland

The services I was received was beyond excellent! Thank you Vinson N. For making the process quick simple and Efficient. Soo happy and excited to have my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Hi Omesha, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Vinson made your car buying experience an enjoyable one! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second purchase with this dealership The..."

- Dpuleo95

This is our second purchase with this dealership The customer service is outstanding. I will definitely recommend to my friend and family and will be back for our Third purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Ortiz

Apr 02, 2021

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Thanks for the recommendation! We're glad to hear that you had another great experience with us, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinson Noel Was a great person help me from start to..."

- Jorgecespedes100

Vinson Noel Was a great person help me from start to finish, very professional, and got me the car I want it with no problem great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murphy

Apr 02, 2021

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Thanks Jorge! We're pleased to hear that your experience with Vinson was a great one, and that he helped you find the perfect vehicle for you. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson Vinson was great, got me what I wanted, at..."

- JMP

Salesperson Vinson was great, got me what I wanted, at the price I wanted. only 4 stars for the dealership as a whole because the wait time to sign was ridiculously long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Russo

Mar 17, 2021

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Thank you for your feedback and your positive review! We are happy to hear that Vinson did an excellent job of helping you get the perfect car! We know you have options when it comes to buying a car, and we're glad you chose us. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Vinson Noel he was awesome even..."

- Chargerhemi12

I would like to thank Vinson Noel he was awesome even delivered the car to my house!! And got a great deal..love the jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Aloisio, Sam Rivera

Mar 04, 2021

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

We're so glad to hear that Vinson and the rest of our wonderful staff got you a great price and made your car buying experience an excellent one! Thank you for the 5-star review, and congratulations on your new Jeep!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $31,717
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,473
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,991
2018 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,714
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Jeep Liberty car, priced at $8,434
2012 Jeep Liberty
used
Silver exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
4WD
used 2013 Honda CR-V car, priced at $12,323
2013 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD