About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vishan Ramnauth.
Vishan Ramnauth
Vishan Ramnauth, Sales Consultant, Priority Honda
5.0

Vishan Ramnauth

Sales Consultant

Priority Honda

621 Battlefield Boulevard North
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Vishan Ramnauth

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing. "

- kate0418

We have been with Priority for about 4 years now and have always had top notch service from start to finish. We bought our first car with Priority and will be Priority for life and have now upgraded to our second CR-V today with Vishan Ramnauth and Raj Kapoor. They were unbelievably helpful with getting us set with our budget and getting us upgraded with our now perfect car(it was perfect to before upgrading). We are looking forward to many years with Priority!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Kapoor

May 25, 2018

Priority Honda responded

Hi Kate, It's so great to hear that Raj and Vishan were so accommodating and that they were ultimately able to help you leave in your new CR-V. It means so much to hear that they have earned your loyalty in our dealership, and we hope to continue to impress you with our services.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new 2018 Honda Civic Hatchback"

- Chip7974

From Robert: My car-buying experience is usually miserable. However, this one was much more pleasant. Vishan and Ray (salespersons), Ashley (delivery coordinator), and Monchello (finance/closing docs) were all very easy to deal with, didn't pressure me, and got me a really good deal. After I had decided to buy and they offered the additional options, they didn't continue to press me when I declined, and I really appreciated that. They were all very professional and courteous and I thank them for their assistance. Will definitely be buying from them again in the future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sanders , Ashley (delivery coordinator), Monchello (finance/closing docs)

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Travis and Vishan were cool af."

- Koorii1001

Came to the dealer to trade in my car, which turned out to be unsuccessful (due to finances). Vishan and Travis were great help, friendly and informative. The dealership is clean and the staff are great. My issue has always been with the business office. This time in particular they didn't even give it a second look before declining me. And there was an entire snaffu when I bought the car I currently own. When I give this dealership 3 stars, let it be known that it is a reflection of the business office, not of sales, service, or other employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Robinson

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- DanielleP

Our salesman did a great job of getting my daughter and I the perfect vehicles that interested us both. He was our neighborhood friend, and I tend not to do business with people I know. But Vishan Ramnauth really came through. He listened to my daughter's wants and needs in a vehicle and was able to find her a car that fit into her budget and get her the car that she has been dreaming of owning since she got her license. Vishan was very patient, understanding, and went over everything thoroughly. I was pleased to into a newer vehicle at a much lower rate than the SUV I was driving. He found a newer SUV that met my needs financially, making it an easy trade. I very pleased with the vehicles as well as the safe. Our salesman Vishan Ramnauth is someone I would definitely recommend to others who are looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you to everyone who worked with my daughter and I in getting us BOTH into newer cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Priority Honda and Vishan"

- NoLookTom

Vishan was a pleasure to work with from the moment we walked on the lot. He was very competent at describing what was included in each model and navigating us through the decision making process as well as the purchase. No pressure, relaxed, and most importantly my wife felt very comfortable listening to him and taking his knowledge into consideration. I would highly recommend him if you are considering a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vishan Ramnauth"

- DeanClark

I was in the market for a SUV after all the research we decided on the CR-V. Made a internet request, and met with Vishan Ramnauth. We were able to get the color and the right price. I highly recommend his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- DaveH

I was very pleased with my experience at Priority Honda. It was made even better by the service I received from my salesman, Vishan Ramnauth, a fellow US Navy veteran. Sharing a few stories with a fellow veteran, even if from a different time in history, is always time well spent. The end result was my beautiful 2017 Civic Coup and all the technology I have to master. Thank you to the entire team at Priority Honda! Dave H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Kapoor

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car in a pinch"

- Thereedfam

Needed a used car for a good price and Vishan was very helpful. Worked with me for several days to find the right vehicle. Got me the best deal possible and I'm very thankful. Definitely recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return Honda owner found new love"

- LINDSAY ELDRIDGE

After having a civic for 8 years, it finally broke down and I needed a new car. I loved my Honda and of course returned to the same dealership to purchase a new one. I didnt think i would be able to get a new car and was looking at used. After working with Vishan Ramnauth, we left with a brand new 2017 Civic EX and made my husband soooo jealous :) Excellent experience and great team to work with! Will keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease to purchase"

- Mbibb

I had put many more miles on my lease than what is normal. They really worked with me to get out of my lease early and reduce my monthly cost. It was a bad situation that Priority Honda really took some time to help me with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,993

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,993

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$28,401

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,081

2018 Honda CR-V

$27,688

2018 Honda CR-V

$23,657

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,929