Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vitas Markevicius.
Vitas Markevicius
Vitas Markevicius, Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist, Loeber Motors
5.0

Vitas Markevicius

Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Czech Czech

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Vitas Markevicius

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionals "

- George

Highly professional and fastest services you can get. Salesman Vitas very confidence and professional. Highly recommend for everyone who wants to have good time when you buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experienced and friendly Sales Team!"

- Sam G

This dealership is different than others in SKOKIE and surrounding suburbs. Two main reasons, 1) experienced and friendly sales team and 2) they really want to work with you and very attentive to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Arpino

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, Super Responsive"

- Zahnarzt

Vitas helped out find our first Benz SUV. He's knows the product line inside out and was able to find just just the right vehicle. He's quick to respond to phone calls and seems to really enjoy what he does. We'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car buying experience"

- Lubodamans

Vitas was extremely knowledgeable about all things Mercedes. He showed us many options and understood exactly what we wanted and delievered on top of it. The dealership was very clean and spacious. Truly great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car buying experience:)"

- chicago2014

Wow) perfect customer service. Was looking for a cargo van for a while and then found Mercedes Sprinter for my at Loeber dealership). So the way if was served is the best, Vitas was friendly and very educated in the field, professional. Loved the experience and would definitely recommend it to you)have a nice day)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy to buy a new car with Loeber Motors Mercedes-Benz "

- Oleksandr Netetskyi

I like the service that was provided in Loeber Motors Mercedes-Benz. I like the way Vitas Markevicius the specialist who worked with me communicate, and that he was very helpful. Also, I admitted the professionalism of all dealership team. Very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Happy customer 😉

Recently we bought our new car at this dealership and very happy with that. Especially want to say that salesman Vitas Markevicius very friendly and helpful. No pressure to buy. Definitely will recommend all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Petranka

Great service and pleasant atmosphere. Our sales person worked with us an every step of the way. Definitely will be back for more 😊 Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic service"

- Eddie

I would like to Thank Loeber Motors for the service they provide, special Vitas Markevicius sales manager,very professional service, great communication with a clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have dealt with Vitas in the past "

- BrettJan

I have dealt with vitas in the past and drove 40+ miles to deal again with him. Great representative for the brand and company. He called today 2 weeks after to check in with me. Great experience and deal Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp, John Larson

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$26,590

2018 smart fortwo

$31,880

2018 smart fortwo

$27,590

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$72,635

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$72,630

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,665