Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff DiSandro.
Jeff DiSandro
Jeff DiSandro at Loeber Motors
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jeff DiSandro

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jeff DiSandro

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmad was amazing from the very beginning. He was caring,..."

- Octaviomedinajr

Ahmad was amazing from the very beginning. He was caring, knowledgeable and professional from the start. I came in an hour before closing and he still took care of me without hesitation. I appreciate him and John my finance guy all for making this deal happen. I always drove Audi but I think now I’m MB for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Bachan, John Larson

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vitas was very professional and thorough with his..."

- Mimirenee

Vitas was very professional and thorough with his customer service. He researched multiple vehicles for me to ensure that I made the best decision and that I would be satisfied with my purchase. I am very pleased with my GLA and the service I received, not only from Vitas but from the finance department and other employees. I will definitely refer my family and friends to Vitas and Loeber motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vitas Markevicius, John Larson

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Joe Moungo "

- Marie Brown

I recently purchased a car at Loeber Motors and Joe Moungo was my salesman. Joe was very professional as well as relatable. He worked really hard to get me in a vehicle that I would be pleased with not only for that day but long term as well. There was an added feature that I wanted on my vehicle and deal he made helped me make my decision to purchase at Loeber. I would definitely recommend anyone to work with Joe. Al I can say is. Thank you, it was a pleasure meeting you. Marie Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack, Joe Moungo

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Moungo was very gracious as a new MB salesperson. He..."

- whybsme2

Joe Moungo was very gracious as a new MB salesperson. He was most personable, polite and willing to help in any way. If he did not have the answer, he immediately went in search of it. He was eager to navigate through the sales process with us along with a senior staff member. Joe is a wonderful addition to your team and we look forward to seeing him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Professional Service!"

- KarynM7

Thank you to Jeff DiSandro, Mario Arpino and Justin McCormack for making my purchase such a pleasant experience! I will definitely refer my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Arpino, Justin McCormack

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfying experience "

- Mareczek

Loeber Mercedes Benz Dealership in Lincolnwood is the place to buy a car. Most friendly, helpful, understanding and most of all very knowledgeable & professional staff. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Arpino, Justin McCormack

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch"

- Punksboops

Great service great car highly recommend they worked hard to make me happy so i could purchase the car i was looking for. Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Arpino, Justin McCormack

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Maya Markovic

James is a wonderful salesperson and it was a joy to have worked with him. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He put us at ease during or car buying process. We will definitely buy our next car at this dealership and we will definitely be requesting James as our salesperson again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jajou

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first time experience with Loeber Motors!"

- Chris D

My wife and I had a great experience working with Mario, Jeff, and Justin at Loeber Mercedes Benz! Everyone on the team was very approachable, knowledgeable, and fair - which made for a great experience. I would definitely recommend Loeber to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Arpino, Justin McCormack

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Mario!"

- Jill D

Mario was great to work with knew his stuff and was fair when we made the deal. He did a great job getting us in and out! I would definitely go back and work with him again. Also, Jeff was very helpful loves working with him as well! Justin from finance was also down to earth And got us a great rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Arpino, Justin McCormack

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,948

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$70,948

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $50,884

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$50,884

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG® A 35 car, priced at $51,260

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG® A 35

$51,260

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $66,440

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$66,440

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $57,085

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$57,085

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $21,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$21,988