Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vito Bosco.
Vito Bosco
Vito Bosco at Mercedes-Benz of Tampa
Refer Me
4.6

Vito Bosco

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa

4400 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33614

Contact Me
Call
Email

94 Reviews of Vito Bosco

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been a customer of Mercedes Benz of Tampa Bay since 2012..."

- Thktampa

Been a customer of Mercedes Benz of Tampa Bay since 2012 this is my third Mercedes that I have purchased here. Always very friendly professional and willing to go in extra step. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Tampa Bay team. Tariq

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thktampa, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 3 vehicles from Vito Bosco. Each time, I..."

- Bryan

I have bought 3 vehicles from Vito Bosco. Each time, I have told Vito exactly what I want and he has gotten it for me. But, more importantly, when I enter dealership he is the same friendly, personable, professional person as always. He always takes time with his customers and makes sure even during their service visits that they have what they need. I highly recommend Vito to anyone seeking to purchase a Mercedes. His product knowledge is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

We really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito has always been very professional. I’ve known him..."

- Vipgrace

Vito has always been very professional. I’ve known him for years and I continue to come back to him because of his service and efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Vipgrace, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the last 5 years I have taken my 2009 Mercedes to..."

- bsohl

Over the last 5 years I have taken my 2009 Mercedes to the Mercedes-Benz of Tampa Dealership for service work. While the car was in for service I would always work with Vito Bosco to located a new or a late model Mercedes vehicle. I would recommend Vito as a professional salesperson. He has an extensive knowledge of the current and previous Mercedes model vehicles. He was always attentive and willing to locate a new vehicle in order to trade up to something new. I know that Vito Bosco will "go the extra mile " to find you an new or pre-certified Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

bsohl, we really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always got a good service every time I go there. Always..."

- Myrtille180

Always got a good service every time I go there. Always the same staff and they recognized me. The service is excellent and people amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Myrtille180, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to take my new car to another MB in order to have..."

- carmena1155

Had to take my new car to another MB in order to have them correct a manufacturer defect in one of the tires. This dealership failed/refused to acknowledge there was defect with a tire. The other dealership replaced (warranty) the bad tire and in a “goodwill” effort did the same with the other tire. PROBLEM SOLVED!! After 3 takes at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nankovitch

Jun 06, 2020

carmena1155 responded

Apology NOT accepted. I do appreciate your response, though.

Jun 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

We appreciate you sharing your review. I regret that you feel this way about our dealership and that we did not meet your expectations. Alex Glickman, General Manager, 813-580-5251

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- arjola.hamdi

Adil has provided an excellent service each time we visit this dealership. This would be the 7th year that we return and no other dealership can match MB of Tampa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adil (Adam) Zidouhia

Feb 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Hi, thank you for your review! Happy motoring!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best-In-Class"

- Philip Holcombe

Never have I had an experience like the one I had with Adil & Vito. They showed nothing but the utmost professional, compassionate & knowledgable attitudes I've ever dealt with when leasing a car. I work in hospitality, and these two gentlemen even wowed me. The only place to get a Mercedes is MB of Tampa. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adil (Adam) Zidouhia

Jan 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Philip Holcombe, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

Jan 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Tampa.

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Breezy Verified Customer

Always the best service and got me the car I wanted at the price I needed to be at. Always a pleasure working with the Mercedes tampa team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Tampa. It gives me great pride to know that our team provides the best service. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Alex Glickman, General Manager

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benz E350 service maintenance"

- VARMASAI

I service my benz E350 at Tampa location. Service adviser Mike Nankovitch very knowledgeable and professional. Always took care of my car and vo through entire service records with me and make sure that the necessary maintenance are done properly. I am very pleased with Mike Nankovitch for his excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nankovitch

Feb 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of Mercedes-Benz of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that Mike is professional. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Alex Glickman, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,470

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$46,470

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,665

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,665

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $63,595

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,595

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,515

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,515

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,000

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$43,000

used 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $60,991

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$60,991