Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Wacey Williams
Wacey Williams at Tri-State Ford

Wacey Williams

New Car Manager

Tri-State Ford

1900 East I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

5.0
77 Reviews

77 Reviews of Wacey Williams

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was easy as could be for a first time buyer. Wacy..."

- velezjuan123

Was easy as could be for a first time buyer. Wacy Williams, James diaz,Rick Cantu, and John Justice just made it stress free and was able to get my first car and many more to come from Tri-State Ford in Amarillo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice, Rick Cantu , James diaz

Dec 30, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can do for you.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, paperwork was streamlined and quick. Mr...."

- monicagzm22

Great service, paperwork was streamlined and quick. Mr. Diaz, went above and beyond to put us in a new truck, with the features we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice

Dec 02, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review Monica! We are so glad that the Tri-State Ford team could assist you. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Diaz was awesome! He did everything possible to get..."

- Laura

James Diaz was awesome! He did everything possible to get me into a brand new car when other places turned me down. Thank you James for my 2020 Ford Escape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda Rose , James Diaz

Oct 20, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much Laura for the review and congrats on the Ford Escape!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that was working with me and my wife on..."

- Alonzocrew

Everyone that was working with me and my wife on financing are new 2020 Ford Edge were very Professional and relatable on a personal note . All options were explored before deciding whether we should choose a new or used vehicle. Easily accomplished when coming to great salesmanship with Michael Bishop.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bishop

May 26, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

We are so glad that our team could help you. Thank you for the review and please let us know if there is anything else that our team can do for you!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick and the staff were super helpful and went out of..."

- Shelby S.

Rick and the staff were super helpful and went out of their way to help me make a deal! Anything I needed from them, they completed without issue and were in a timely manner!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Rick Cantu , Bobby Slayton

May 11, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much Shelby for your review. We are so glad that our team could assist you.

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wanted to thank Michael Bishop for his outstanding..."

- Rodriguez.george

I just wanted to thank Michael Bishop for his outstanding service we received I was down not thinking that I would get approved. I was excited and surprised when I received the phone call to pick up the truck I have been wanting, it was a great birthday gift he really went out of is way to keep me posted on the process of every step going on I would highly recommend him to anyone and all my friends

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bishop

Apr 13, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much Mr. Rodriguez for the review! We are so glad that our team could help you and deeply appreciate the recommendation.

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Salter is an excellent salesman! He was very helpful..."

- Jamie Chase

Gary Salter is an excellent salesman! He was very helpful and everything went smoothly. Wacey Williams covered everything we needed to know. Was very patient with us. Very impressed with how quick everything went and how fast the approval was. John Justice we are very excited about our new car and we appreciate your help! 😊

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice, Gary Salter

Mar 31, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Jamie, thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that our team could help you and congratulate you on the new vehicle.

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I was treated with respect."

- davidamerican46

While looking for a vehicle to buy, James Diaz was on top with getting to know me, and what I was looking for and in the price range, and he showed me several different styles. Then when he showed me the F150 xlt, it was like he knew that was the one I was looking for, yep I bought it. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, thank y’all. I have done business with Tri-State Ford before, in their service department, so if y’all need work on your vehicles, take it there. They are by far the best and friendliest people, and they get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Diaz

Mar 27, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Than you for the review. We are so glad that our team was able to help you through your purchase.

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just GREAT! I purchased a new vehicle and drive off in..."

- MM76

Just GREAT! I purchased a new vehicle and drive off in under 2 hrs start to finish. Thanks Michael Story for the no-bull deal

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Story , Landon Miller

Mar 18, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you for the review. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am beyond blessed to have gotten a car from here...."

- katelynmae3

I am beyond blessed to have gotten a car from here. Landon Miller did everything in his power and then some to get me into a vehicle I would love with what I had to put down and still affordable. They dealt with my many questions, calls, and any concern right away. I will definitely be dealing with them from here on out when it is time for something newer again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda Rose , Landon Miller-Sales

Feb 24, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much Katelyn for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results