Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wade Wright.
Wade Wright
Wade Wright at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
5.0

Wade Wright

Hyundai Finance

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

161 Reviews of Wade Wright

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I have ever received was..."

- Heather S

The best car buying experience I have ever received was in my most recent car purchase with the Tom Ahl Dealership of Lima Ohio. They are top notch professionals in their field. They walked me through every step of the buying process and made it smooth and easy. I will always bring all my car buying needs to them. Thank you very much for all your hard work and efforts !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller

May 03, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Good morning Heather, thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very quick and easy process. Came in, found the..."

- Trent Fairburn

It was a very quick and easy process. Came in, found the car I wanted and Rick showed me all the features and everything, and then helped me through the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Thomas

May 03, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the stellar review, Trent! We are so glad you chose us for a place to purchase your vehicle. Our team will be there for you throughout the course of your ownership journey!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was kind, helpful, and funny. He was great to work..."

- kmaehlman

Rick was kind, helpful, and funny. He was great to work with. He got us right in to look at the car we wanted and accommodated our schedule. It helped that we got a good deal too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Thomas

May 03, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your great feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Tom Ahl my wife and I have bought 3 cars from them..."

- nickib2388 Verified Customer

Love Tom Ahl my wife and I have bought 3 cars from them and there good quality cars with low miles and they always try to get you the best payment possible never thought we would find that dealership you can keep going back to car after car but this dealership is it time after time great hospitality and great service our salesman was todd for both our recent purchases awesome guy to deal with definitely do business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Johnson, Jeremy Addis

Apr 26, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your continuos experience with us! Customer service is essential to us, so we are delighted to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"See Chris Miller & Wade Wright for an excellent shopping..."

- TOOLMAN28

See Chris Miller & Wade Wright for an excellent shopping and finance experience! They were great!! At time of picking up our new Hyundai Tucson, Chris reviewed everything on the vehicle with us. He was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Tom Ahl Dealership is a great place to shop for and buy cars. Plus the staff are great. Especially Chris Miller/Salesman & Wade Wright/Finance. See them for your next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller

Apr 19, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so glad you chose us for a place to purchase your Hyundai Tucson. Our team will be there for you throughout the course of your ownership journey!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Between Cameron and Scott I found exactly the level of..."

- virgo970

Between Cameron and Scott I found exactly the level of professionalism, caring, and expertise to get my deal done, my way. Frustration is easy to find when you are not listened to or understood. This was not the case with these two. After two weeks of run around, false leads, and dwindling hope they were just the breath kf fresh air this customer needed and deserved. I feel valued and appreciated again. Oh let's not forget to mention my awesome new car!!! 😎 100% this is why Tom Ahl should recognize them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Trigilio, Cameron Jones

Apr 12, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing such a great review! Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was great. Adam was better. But Wade was..."

- RICHYSTEELE Verified Customer

Scott was great. Adam was better. But Wade was outstanding. He called my insurance company and had my car put on the insurance for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Trigilio, Adam Booms

Mar 31, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Customer service is always at the heart of each and every interaction our team has. This is why we are so elated to hear that you had such an outstanding experience at our dealership. Our staff is ready to serve you whenever needed!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene had a no pressure to buy, friendly, caring attitude...."

- Davidgipson90

Gene had a no pressure to buy, friendly, caring attitude. He was great helping us buy our first dealership vehicle. He knew exactly what I was looking for and went above and beyond to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Siefker

Mar 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

David, thanks for the superb review! We love treating each of our customers with the kindness and gratitude that they deserve. If you ever have any future automotive needs, our team will be thrilled to serve you.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene was very sweet and knowledgeable. I talked to him on..."

- Kalaminks90

Gene was very sweet and knowledgeable. I talked to him on the phone about what I was looking for for my family and he found the perfect vehicle for us! He did not apply any pressure to buy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Siefker

Mar 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the stellar review! We are so glad you chose us for a place to purchase your vehicle. Our team will be there for you throughout the course of your ownership journey!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to buy from Tom Ahl. A great..."

- Waddles

Always a pleasure to buy from Tom Ahl. A great experience. Rick and Scott really helped us with the purchase of our 2021 Hyundai Tucson. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jackson, Rick Thomas

Mar 18, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Congratulations on your Hyundai Tucson! How exciting! It was such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,991

2021 Ram 1500

$43,991

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car

2021 Buick Encore GX

Call for Price

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751

2021 Chrysler 300

$35,751

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $42,237

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,237

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,050

2021 Hyundai Kona

$25,050

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price