Waiel Fawaz
Waiel Fawaz at Levittown Ford
Refer Me

Waiel Fawaz

Finance Manager

Levittown Ford

3195 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Waiel Fawaz

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the sales department, to finance, to delivery, everyone I dealt with there was very professional and courteous More

by Seth Rosenkrantz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Karapetyan

Mar 07, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning Seth! We're so happy to hear you had a 5-star experience working with our sale's team at Levittown Ford. Please let us know if you have any questions down the road. Enjoy your new vehicle.

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Levittown Ford was helpful and accommodating to my needs. Spencer was attentive and on top of the process keeping me informed every step of the way. I traded in my old car and Andrew in service was also just More

by dylanteits
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Keach , Spencer Daro

Feb 27, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! It's great to hear that Spencer & Andrew were able to make your experience at Levittown Ford an excellent one! Thank you for the opportunity! Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team at Levittown Ford. Got my new Maverick in just a few hours. Leo was my sales rep. He was very helpful throughout the process. From test drive to deliver the car. Also, More

by psupfa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

Good Afternoon! We greatly appreciate your 5-star rating & recommendation. The Levittown Ford Team was very happy to provide you with an excellent experience getting you into your new Maverick! Have a wonderful weekend!

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought ford Explorer form Levitown Ford It was Great experience with brother Fawaz will Recommend to friend and family More

by Muhammad aslam
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artie growich

Jan 08, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning Muhammad. We're happy to hear you had a great experience with our Levittown Ford Team! If there’s anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your business!

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just leased my 2nd Explorer through Levittown Ford. Frank Monteforte made my wife and I feel right at home. He was patient and explored all options for us, giving us the most while keeping to our budg More

by daveblitz56
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Monteforte

Jan 04, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

Good Afternoon! We greatly appreciate your 5-star rating and kind words about your experience at Levittown Ford. Frank is happy to know how helpful he was to you. Enjoy your new Explorer & have a great day!

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob is very knowledgeable and professional! ! He made our experience with Leasing our Ford Bronco very easy!! More

by jmcelroy56
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fowler

Jan 02, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

Thank you for sharing! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Rob during your recent visit to Levittown Ford! Enjoy your new Bronco Sport!

Jan 02, 2024

jmcelroy56 responded

Thank You!!

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was outstanding! From the moment I was greeted immediately it was a smooth and ez purchase! The team at Levittown is very very professional! I would highly reco More

by Prime Time
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kirby, Matthew Monahan , Zaid Badsha 5 Stars My salesman !excellent !

Nov 02, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning! We're so happy to hear you had an excellent stress-free buying experience with our Sale's Team at Levittown Ford. Please let us know if you have any questions. Have a great day!

March 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such an amazing experience, I bought my used bmw here and everything went quick and smooth. More

by Veronica
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning Veronica & thank you for your 5-star review. We're so happy you had an excellent experience purchasing your vehicle at Levittown Ford. Please let us know if you have any questions. Enjoy your day!

March 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was very pleasant. Paul Su was great and provided all the details needed to make an info More

by TODDMAFFUCCI
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Su

Mar 14, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Afternoon! Thank you for your 5-star review. We greatly appreciate your business. Paul will be happy to know how helpful he was to you. Enjoy your day1

February 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great from start to finish. Rob Fowler and Waiel Fawaz helped me with every step in the process and I would definitely recommend Levittown Ford to friends and family More

by Clamarca529
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fowler

Feb 27, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning! We greatly appreciate your business. We're so happy to hear you had a 5-star experience at Levittown Ford with your sale's team. Please let us know if you have any questions & enjoy your day!

1

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Super Duty F-350 DRW car, priced at $72,205
2023 Ford Super Duty F-350 DRW
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $52,900
2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,075
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Forged Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $61,780
2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $61,710
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Expedition car, priced at $84,390
2024 Ford Expedition
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD