Leo Karapetyan
Leo Karapetyan at Levittown Ford
Refer Me

Leo Karapetyan

Sales Professional

Levittown Ford

3195 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Leo Karapetyan

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to test drive a vehicle started by a prompt on the website after seeing a vehicle of interest. As scheduled I showed up at 10:30am and by 4pm drove out with a newly leased F-150. Salesmen Leo Kara More

by bobbymacjr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fowler

Mar 14, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

Good Afternoon! Thank you for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience. Enjoy your new F-150!

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the sales department, to finance, to delivery, everyone I dealt with there was very professional and courteous More

by Seth Rosenkrantz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waiel Fawaz

Mar 07, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning Seth! We're so happy to hear you had a 5-star experience working with our sale's team at Levittown Ford. Please let us know if you have any questions down the road. Enjoy your new vehicle.

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team at Levittown Ford. Got my new Maverick in just a few hours. Leo was my sales rep. He was very helpful throughout the process. From test drive to deliver the car. Also, More

by psupfa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

Good Afternoon! We greatly appreciate your 5-star rating & recommendation. The Levittown Ford Team was very happy to provide you with an excellent experience getting you into your new Maverick! Have a wonderful weekend!

December 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leo was very helpful, knowledgeable and made this process easy and efficient. I highly recommend working with Leo for your next Ford. More

by Jbaron1218
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vila

Dec 26, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

February 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric helped us out a lot to get the best price and the best rate. He also worked around my weird schedule and was always very pleasant and patient with me and my family. More

by Hunter
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vila

Feb 18, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning Hunter! We appreciate your 5-star rating and kind words about you experience at Levittown Ford. We'll be sure to let Eric and Leo know how helpful they were to you. Please let us know if you have any questions. Have a great weekend!

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

went to levittown ford to lease a new f 150,leo showed me several options for a new truck.after some negotiations i left with a new f150 two days later with a better price than i expected. smooth easy proces More

by ken c
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Treigh Washington

Jan 20, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning Ken! We're very pleased to hear you had a 5-star buying experience at Levittown Ford. Enjoy your new F150 & let us know if you have any questions. Leo and Treigh will be sure to help. Have a great weekend!

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Super Duty F-350 DRW car, priced at $72,205
2023 Ford Super Duty F-350 DRW
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $52,900
2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,075
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Forged Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $61,780
2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $61,710
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Expedition car, priced at $84,390
2024 Ford Expedition
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD