Matthew Monahan
Matthew Monahan at Levittown Ford
Refer Me

Matthew Monahan

Sales

Levittown Ford

3195 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me
4.5
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

4.5

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Matthew Monahan

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used 2021 mustang from this dealership 3 months ago with less than 15k miles on it. I dealt with Matthew Monahan, who for the most part was good...besides the fact that he lied about his knowledge More

by jwright21
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kirby, Eric Vila

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best experience getting a new, maybe 2 hrs total time there. No pressure no xx, gave them my numbers and they worked with that! Great place! More

by gpwasser
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vila , KIARA

Mar 15, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

We always want to hear back from our guests and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was outstanding! From the moment I was greeted immediately it was a smooth and ez purchase! The team at Levittown is very very professional! I would highly reco More

by Prime Time
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kirby, Waiel Fawaz , Zaid Badsha 5 Stars My salesman !excellent !

Nov 02, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning! We're so happy to hear you had an excellent stress-free buying experience with our Sale's Team at Levittown Ford. Please let us know if you have any questions. Have a great day!

April 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Was awesome! Really made the whole new car transaction easy and smooth one of the best experiences I have had. More

by B Della
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Afternoon! We greatly appreciate your excellent rating and kind words. We're very happy to see you had a stress-free buying experience at Levittown Ford. Matt is glad to know how helpful he was to you. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

mathew made purchasing a new vehicle and trade in seamless. By far the best experience More

by T
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vila

Apr 20, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning & thank you for your 5-star review! We greatly appreciate your business and are so happy you had a stress-free buying experience with Matt. Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth transaction. I appreciated the straight forward non nonsense discussion I had with my salesperson Matthew. More

by Rlucyk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vila

Jan 30, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning and thank you for your 5-star review. We're so glad you had a stress-free buying experience with Matt at Levittown Ford. Have a great day and enjoy your new vehicle.

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Super Duty F-350 DRW car, priced at $72,205
2023 Ford Super Duty F-350 DRW
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $52,900
2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,075
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Forged Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $61,780
2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $61,710
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Expedition car, priced at $84,390
2024 Ford Expedition
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD