About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Walter Ho.
Walter Ho
Walter Ho, Sales Consultant, Tony Honda
5.0

Walter Ho

Sales Consultant

Tony Honda

94-1299 Ka Uka Boulevard
Waipahu, HI 96797

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Walter Ho

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He’s the best sales man "

- KylieMay

He had found me a very good car for me and my family. He helped us a lot. Very good service he has. Very helpful. Very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha Kylie, we appreciate you taking the time in leaving us a positive review. Walt is great and I am happy to hear he was able to help you find the vehicle perfect for you and your family. Walt is just a phone call away if you have any further questions. Thank you Kylie for choosing us here at Tony Honda. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Rep Was Very Helpful and Friendly"

- ahikane

My sales person, Walt Ho, was very knowledgeable and helpful. He helped us find the perfect car that worked for our family and worked for our budget. Our family is very grateful for Walt working so hard to get us into the perfect car. Definitely would recommend Tony Honda and Walt for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha! We appreciate you taking the time in sharing the experience you had with Walt. He is great and works hard in making sure you are satisfied and comfortable with the vehicle you leave the dealership with, so I am happy to hear he was very helpful in finding one that is perfect for you and your family. Walt is just a phone call away if you have any further questions. Thank you for choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Visit Walt for a car at Tony Honda"

- LT-CR-V

Walt is the best salesperson I have come across yet, from any car buying experience. He is not pushy towards the customers, but you can still tell he means business. Walt will answer any question honestly, if he does not know the answer he will get you the answer and fast. He will ask few of the cliche questions, and none of the ones that trap people into a corner on pricing. He worked diligently for my wife to ensure she got what she needed. Ultimately, my wife chose another brand but Walt's customer service led me back when it was my turn. His attention to detail, hardwork, brand knowledge and patience led to me leasing a new CR-V. The negotiation process was tougher than I had imagined but Walt diligently worked with management to ensure I received the deal I wanted. After this most sales people would hand you off to accessories and finance and shake your hand for buying a car, not Walt. Walt ran outside grabbed my car and took it to get detailed, ensured all the settings I preferred were applied, processed my trade and managed to keep checking on me while dealing with finance. Theres much more I could say, but just go yourself and ask for Walt, you will not be disappointed. To sum it up, thank you Walt and Tony Honda make sure you keep Walt around, even if it means giving him a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kawamura

Aug 20, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha, we appreciate you taking the time in leaving us a positive review for Walt. I do believe he is a great part of the team and his hard work shows. Walt has a great connection with customers and is always there if you have any questions, he is just a phone call away. Thank you so much for choosing us here at Tony Honda. We hope to see you at your first service appointment.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service!"

- navy78

Keoki was a great salesman who was extremely patient and enthusiastic as we went through several bouts of negotiations to get us into the car we wanted within our budget. The managers were also very supportive to enable us to walk out the door with the car we wanted under the budget we had to work with. I would come here again without hesitation for future purchases and know I will continue receiving great service when I return to service my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha! We appreciate you taking the time in leaving us a positive review. I am happy to hear Keoki was a great help and extremely patient in the process of finding the vehicle you wanted and getting it under your budget. Keoki is great and is just a phone call away if you have any further questions. Thank you for choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle.

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership experience"

- SemajO

Though the process was lengthy Walt and Steve were a tremendous help. They made the process as enjoyable as it could be. Definitely would recommend someone to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Matsumoto , Steve

Aug 07, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha! Thank you so much for taking the time in leaving us a positive review. I am happy to hear Walt and Steve worked as a team to help you find the vehicle perfect for you. They are great and just a phone call away if you have any further questions. We appreciate you choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (865 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$44,510

2018 Honda HR-V

$23,720

2018 Honda CR-V

$30,450

2018 Honda Accord

$31,970

2018 Honda HR-V

$20,470

2018 Honda Accord

$31,970

2018 Honda Accord

$29,970

2018 Honda Accord

$31,970