About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Walter Ho.
Walter Ho
Walter Ho, Sales Associate, Tony Honda
4.8

Walter Ho

Sales Associate

Tony Honda

94-1299 Ka Uka Boulevard
Waipahu, HI 96797

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Walter Ho

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- cmh

Our salesman is what sold the car. As first time buyers this experience is nothing like what we expected. Walt Ho made sure we understood everything and that we were comfortable through every step. Walt Ho went above and beyond and made this an amazing experience and we look forward to coming back for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Tony Honda responded

Aloha, thank you so much for taking the time in sharing your amazing experience. Walt is great and works hard to provide the best customer service. He is dedicated to taking care of our guests and just a phone call away if you have any further questions. I am happy to hear with his help you found the vehicle perfect for you. We appreciate you choosing Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience on the island!"

- Tyler123

Yesterday we bought a 2015 Hyundai Sonata from Tony Honda. Walt Ho was the salesman we worked with and he was incredible. From the second we pulled onto the lot he was attentive and determined to get our family into the right car. We saw four different cars and test drove three before making our decision. Every employee we interacted with was extremely kind which was refreshing given the awful experience we had had with other dealerships here on the island. Thank you Tony Honda for the amazing service, we cannot reccomend this dealership or working with Walt enough! 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Matsumoto

Dec 29, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha Tyler! We appreciate you taking the time in sharing your positive experience. I am happy to hear with Walt's help, you are now the owner of a 2015 Sonata. Walt will always be there for you, and just a phone call away if you have any further questions. Thank you Tyler for choosing Tony Honda. Enjoy your new 2015 Hyundai Sonata.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Pilot"

- rainbow&08

My experience at Tony Honda was the most AWESOME experience. From entering the dealership to getting my brand new car it has been top customer service. Without the help of my salesperson Iven, I don’t think I would of been able to walk away on the same day with my car. I had no expectations on coming in and getting it the same day, but with his Aloha he made it happen. Thank you Tony Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iven Cunanan, Marco Gonzales

Nov 27, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha! We appreciate you taking the time in leaving us a positive review. Iven is great and works hard to provide the best customer service. I am happy to hear with his help you found the vehicle perfect for you and got to go home with it the same day. Iven is just a phone call away if you have any further questions. Thank you so much for choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made my experience very comfortable! Felt like ohana!"

- Tihana

Just would like to say a BIG mahalo to all of you that made my experience wonderful!!! I am so happy with my new car!!! I hope to return to Tony Honda again and continue to receive that great costumer service!!! Keep up the good work!!! God Bless and Happy Holidays!!! Aloha Tihana Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha Tihana, thank you so much for taking the time in leaving us a positive review. I am happy to hear our staff helped make your experience comfortable and treated you like Ohana. And with their help you found the vehicle perfect for you. Thank you Tihana for choosing us here at Tony Honda. See you at your first scheduled maintenance. Enjoy your new vehicle.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, knowlegeable, and fun experience... "

- Hi5_0

Thank you all for helping make my decision on my 2018 LX AWD HRV. I went to 4 car dealerships and drove 8 different cars in 2 days, and needless to say, the HRV was the best choice for me. Mahalo to Walter for "handing" me off to Lani. Lani, thank you for taking me up to the tech park and the on-site pound to view and drive all those cars. You were very informative and knowlegeable of those vehicles which made my decision easier to make. You have a great sense of humor, which lightened the idea of me spending money on a new car. Thank you for the follow-ups and your genuine care and attitude of concern. Thank you, Val. Great to see you again and glad you got a position to positively impact and interact with people. You were always great in doing that. You too have a great sense of humor.... and that infectious laugh can brighten up anyones day. Thank you Curtis, for your knowledge in giving me info on all the extended warrantees and costs. Even though I only purchased one, I hope that all the positives regarding Hondas reliabilty record are true despite the current Honda recall that's in the news regarding the brakes on the HRV. Hopefully I'm not one of them on recall. Overall, the experience here was well worth the time and effort. Again, thank you all and have a happy and safe holidays!!! Aloha, AC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha AC! We appreciate you taking the time in sharing with us the experience you had. I am happy to hear Lani, Val, and Curtis helped make your experience comfortable, fun, and stress free. Our staff works hard to provide the best service and is dedicated to taking care of our guests. The new 2018 HR-V is a great vehicle and will provide safe and comfortable driving. If you have any questions, we are just a phone call away. Thank you for choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new 2018 HR-V.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- Miggs777

I have been a customer for 20 years. Friendly workers in all departments. Always helpful. Buying a new car wasn't torturous. One reason I only drive Hondas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha! Thank you so much for being a loyal guest with us for 20 years. I am happy to hear the team always provides a great experience for you. We appreciate you continuing to choose us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW CAR!"

- MrGriggle

Walt Ho was the best person we could have asked for! We were a young couple but he treated us fairly and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Zabresky

Nov 01, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha, thank you so much for the positive review. Walt is great and we are very lucky to have him on our team. I am happy to hear you were able to work with him in finding the vehicle perfect for you. Walt is just a phone call away if you have any further questions. We appreciate you choosing us here at Tony Honda.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied!"

- Katerina

My husband and I came to Tony Honda looking for the perfect 1st car to purchase together and we found it! Walt was an exceptional sales consultant. He was very genuine, personable, and worked hard to get us to a financing option we felt comfortable with. He was upfront about all of our options and didn't try to push us to buy. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha Katerina, we appreciate you taking the time in leaving us a positive review and for sharing this awesome photo. Walt is great and works hard to provide the best customer service, so I am happy to hear you got to work with him and found the vehicle perfect for you and your husband. Walt is just a phone call away if you have any further questions. Thank you Katerina for choosing us here at Tony Honda. We hope you both enjoy your new vehicle.

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He’s the best sales man "

- KylieMay

He had found me a very good car for me and my family. He helped us a lot. Very good service he has. Very helpful. Very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha Kylie, we appreciate you taking the time in leaving us a positive review. Walt is great and I am happy to hear he was able to help you find the vehicle perfect for you and your family. Walt is just a phone call away if you have any further questions. Thank you Kylie for choosing us here at Tony Honda. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Rep Was Very Helpful and Friendly"

- ahikane

My sales person, Walt Ho, was very knowledgeable and helpful. He helped us find the perfect car that worked for our family and worked for our budget. Our family is very grateful for Walt working so hard to get us into the perfect car. Definitely would recommend Tony Honda and Walt for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha! We appreciate you taking the time in sharing the experience you had with Walt. He is great and works hard in making sure you are satisfied and comfortable with the vehicle you leave the dealership with, so I am happy to hear he was very helpful in finding one that is perfect for you and your family. Walt is just a phone call away if you have any further questions. Thank you for choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (1178 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$38,660

2018 Honda Accord

$33,800

2018 Honda Accord

$33,800

2018 Honda Pilot

$38,660

2018 Honda Accord

$34,710

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,550

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$41,920

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,760