Wanda Jordan
Wanda Jordan at Lee Credit Now
Refer Me

Wanda Jordan

Sales Consultant (Ellsworth)

Lee Credit Now

100 Downeast Highway
Ellsworth, ME 04605

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

I have 2 adult children in the area along with 3 almost 4 grandkids. I enjoy hanging out with the family. Enjoy camping each summer.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Wanda Jordan

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my very fist time buying a car and it was the best experience. They made me feel comfortable. I’m glad I went to lee credit! More

by Kwilbur95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Semons

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying a car and Robin and Wanda made the experience less stressful and all around a pleasant experience. A great sales team who are knowledgeable and friendly. Couldn't thank them e More

by Michael Laundry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Cummings

May 05, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

It was our pleasure. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience with us, Thank you very much.

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Robin and it has been the easiest and most efficient process ever More

by BIRD99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

That is wonderful to hear. Thank you!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wanda and Robin and Ron were awesome to work with. Made us feel very good about buying a vehicle. More

by jefferyyork1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Cummings, Ronald Semons

Apr 23, 2022

jefferyyork1977 responded

We appreciate your time and effort that was put into the purchase and I look forward to the next vehicle I purchase through your company.

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing my Kia soul from Lee Credit Ellsworth was a great experience. They didn't have what we were looking for on site, but that didn't stop them from getting it to there location that day. Wanda Jord More

by averen737
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Cummings

Apr 12, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

That is wonderful to hear! Thank you kindly. We do try and make the experience the best it can be for our customers and we are very happy to have succeeded for you!

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wanda and everyone in the office were all great, and their collaborative efforts helped me get the car I wanted. Very good experience, highly recommended. More

by happyinbluehill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonda and Ron, you were both so helpful! Thank you for helping me during a tough time. So pleasant to work with and got me what I needed in no time at all! More

by jamiesullivan28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Semons

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wanda was very helpful and courteous to me. I would definitely recommend to all .thanks More

by Daisiemae59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wanda was so nice and had everything waiting for me to sign and drive away. I would definitely recommend Lee for your next car. They’re awesome More

by Daisiemae59
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wanda did a wonderful job working with us to find a vehicle we could be approved for. More

by kcrockett122513
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,222
2021 Buick Encore GX
used
Satin Steel exterior
All-Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,995
2015 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,777
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
All-Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $28,555
2020 Chevrolet Impala
used
Summit White exterior
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,777
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Tungsten exterior
4x4
used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $15,999
2013 Chrysler 200
used
Red - SI Only exterior
Front-wheel Drive