About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Warren Babish.
Warren Babish
Warren Babish, Credit Manager, #1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville
not yet rated

Warren Babish

Credit Manager

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville

4520 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Warren Babish is #1 Cochran of Monroeville’s GM Credit Manager. He has been with #1 Cochran since 2006 and has three decades of automotive retail experience. Each day, Warren hopes to not only meet, but exceed each customer’s expectations. Warren is a huge Pittsburgh Penguins fan and in his free time, enjoys gardening at his Ligonier cabin.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Warren Babish

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- mmyford1

Steve Phillips made our car buying experience hassle-free, informative, and enjoyable! My wife and I had a few vehicles in mind, which Steve promptly scheduled for test drives. Once we had our vehicle in mind, Steve gave us all the information we needed, and also connected us with Warren Babish in the finance department (who has also very helpful). The entire process took less than 24 hours. Given Steve's professionalism and ultra-prompt service, I'd highly recommend #1 Cochran for anyone looking to purchase a pre-owned or new automobile. Well done, Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Phillips

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- SMT

Emmanuel Beard is the reason I came to #1 Cochran. He was in high demand that day yet was courteous, patient & helpful. I appreciate him and the others at the dealership who made the experience an enjoyable one. I left with a wonderful new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Beard , Victor Yakin

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- TMJackson1

This was the best car buying experience ever! I was warmly greeted at the door by Emmanuel Beard. He listened to what I was looking for in the relaxed atmosphere and layout of the dealership without judgement. He is both extremely professional and personable. He didn’t try to take advantage of me and sell me something that I didn’t want. Emmanuel submitted my request to Warren Babish. Warren is also very professional and personable and made me feel very comfortable while my information was being reviewed for financial approval and I was able to get the car that I wanted. Emmanuel then patiently took the time to show me every detail of my newly purchased car. I am extremely happy with my purchase!! I absolutely Love the service Emmanuel provided. He was attentive and intuitive. I was treated with great care and respect. These Gentlemen, Emmanuel Beard and Warren Babish are awesome at what they do! I will refer all my family and friends to Emmanuel for their future vehicle purchases. I will also definitely return for future purchases. Sincerely, Tina M.Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Beard , Ms. Mary

September 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I submitted an online credit app. Justin called me and..."

- DrTrenga

I submitted an online credit app. Justin called me and said that they would like me to come in and pick a car, that I was approved. I did exactly that but the experience was bad. Justin told me that it was all set up and to speak to either Sissy or Scott. Sissy was not in and Scott immediately switched me to Dave. No one was really interested in helping me and even acted like it was a bother to them to help me. Then Dave said that he could not find the credit app that I submitted to Justin. So he had me fill a new one out. Warren stepped in and said that he ran mine the other day ( he only looked at my score and NEVER ran the app - then Dave said sorry we can't help you. This was a very embarrassing experience and humiliating experience. If this is they way you treat potential buyers then I will NEVER darken your doors again, and will never recommend your dealerships to anyone, and I meet and see a lot of people. Remember, word of mouth can be good but when it's negative it can be extremely detrimental. Sincerely, Dr. Michael A Trenga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rocco , Justin

Sep 23, 2013

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

Dr. Trenga, We understand you’re upset over the misunderstanding that took place in regard to your credit application. We’re very sorry for any communication breakdown that may have occurred. When you originally came in, we exhausted all options in an attempt to approve your application. Again, we apologize if lines were crossed at our end and you were asked to come back a second time. We in no way wish to cause you embarrassment or humiliation. If there is anything we may do for you in the future, we’d be happy for the opportunity. Sincerely, #1 Cochran Customer Care Team

March 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was greeted at the door of #1 Cochran by Rick Bauer. He..."

- prettyhallar

I was greeted at the door of #1 Cochran by Rick Bauer. He was warm and friendly and after spending just a short while with him I was telling him all about my family and he shared about his as well. I felt us bonding over our similar family values. He explained the features of the vehicle we bought with absolute accuracy. ( I know because I had researched the car before I came) He was able to tell me things about the car that an online review couldn't. When it came time for financing, my husband and I needed special financing and we were introduced to Warren. These two gentlemen were kind and never made us feel embarressed. Instead they made us feel like we had come to the right place. We are now #1 Cochran only customers for life and that is due to Rick and Warren. Not because we left with a vehicle we love, and not because we got a deal that we wanted but because we believe that these two men are genuine and fair and kind and they treated us with respect. I can't thank them enough. We intend to express our appreciation for thier help with our lifelong loyalty. Thanks again! The Hall Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Bauer

January 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great place to purchase a new vehicle. Not only did they..."

- esebula

Great place to purchase a new vehicle. Not only did they get me a great vehicle but they made the payments work for me. I will definitively go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was pleased with everything EXCEPT my enterest rate. I..."

- lovelygem

I was pleased with everything EXCEPT my enterest rate. I did not read the fine print on my contract and never guessed I would end up paying 21% on my loan!!! Mr. Babish was soooo personalble I never thought he would not disclose something as important as how much the loan was REALLY costing me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WARREN BABISH

December 27, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I was extremely pleased with Cochran due to the..."

- taylor3.joe

I was extremely pleased with Cochran due to the professionalism of their alternative credit department. I was turned down at one other large dealership in Pittsburgh (really dismissed out of hand by Kenny Ross), however at Cochran the credit department went to great efforts to obtain my financing. Mr. Babish circulated my loan in round one and no one picked it up. He then advised me to raise the downpayment and hold off until he could reach out to a banker in Houston that he had a good relationship with. And while this was all going on he personally went to the South Hills dealership to take possession of the car that I was looking to buy and took it off the market until he could secure my financing, which he did within two weeks. Simply incredible service....having had a Cochran experience it is easy to understand their success....I highly recommend this dealership to anyone purchasing an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Babish

July 20, 2011

Dealership Rating

"i had a 97 cadillac deville that had broke down and was..."

- mike0444

i had a 97 cadillac deville that had broke down and was towed to theservice department. when i stopped to talk to mr. james, a very efficient and knowledgeable man, hehad informed me it would cost more to fix than the vehicle was worth. on my way out, a 2006 cadillac cts caught my eye with a great price. i stopped and was just looking at the car when loran hickton approached me. i told him that i was just looking and he suggested that we take a quick ride. at no time did loran pressure me, which immediayely put me at ease. returning from a nice ride in the beautiful car, i had noticed a 2007 cadillac sts4. he imediately retrieved the keys and we took a second lap in te sts. i had a previous appointment to attend and loran suggested that i come back, instead i simpily left my information and went to theappoinment. when i returned, loran had informed me that he was able to reach a mutually agreeable solution. he introduced me to warren babish wo was able to secure my loan, no small feat with asubpar credit rating. at no time did i feel like i was actually buying a car. every salesperson in the area was polite and offered drinks or simple conversation. after signing all te required documents, loran took me out to my new car and showed me all the features and even helped move all my belongings from my old vehicle to my new one. with a very personable sales staff and a very knowledgeable service staff, i will never look to another dealer for any of my automotive needs. i really feel as if i was talking with friends instead of a car salesman. thaks guys for the over the top experience, it was unbelievable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: laran hickton, warren babish

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,483

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,452

2018 GMC Acadia

$44,157

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$52,230

2017 Buick Encore

$26,981

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,634

2017 Buick Encore

$26,420

2017 GMC Yukon

$69,668