About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayde Klingbeil.
Wayde Klingbeil
Wayde Klingbeil, Sales, Honda of Ames
5.0

Wayde Klingbeil

Sales

Honda of Ames

220 Kitty Hawk Dr
Ames, IA 50010

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Wayde Klingbeil

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wayde is great person to work with."

- Tcrafttom

Wayde was very friendly and helpful. He listened to what we wanted and recommended the perfect car for us. He saw that I have trouble walking and drove us to the building to fill out the paper work for the purchase. He allowed my wife to test drive the car to make sure that she was comfortable with it. We are very happy with our car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Mitchell , Steve from Belgium

Jun 05, 2018

Honda of Ames responded

Thanks for responding and we are so happy to hear that Wayde took care of you so well in your car buying experience. We do appreciate your business. Sincerely, Mike Gougherty General Manager

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always friendly"

- pjhanlon

Have used Honda of Ames for 13 years and the members of the service department are always friendly, courteous and professional. They are always willing to go to the extra lengths to meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Gawley, John Augustine

Jun 08, 2018

Honda of Ames responded

Thank you for your long time business! Thank you also for taking the time to respond. Sincerely, Mike Gougherty, General Manager

Jun 05, 2018

Honda of Ames responded

We really appreciate your 13 years of loyalty to us ! Thanks for taking the time to respond. Look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Mike Gougherty General Manager

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Janelle

Both my husband and I had called the dealership to inquire about a 2015 accord. Neither of us knew the other had called. My husband talked to wayde and I talked to Steve. When we arrived at the dealership both were waiting for us. We ended up talking to Wayde first and explained the mix up. Wayde was wonderful and Steve was very gracious about everything and made sure to make contact with us again before we left even though it was Wayde that we ended up working with. great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rigolle

May 02, 2018

Honda of Ames responded

We are you happy to hear that you had a great experience while here at Honda of Ames. Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business. Sincerely , Mike Gougherty General Manager

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda 2018"

- Crv

Great service at great dealership. We had a pleasant buying experience beginning with the test drive through price negotiations and finally to pick up of the vehicle where Wayde spent a good amount of time explaining all the car’s features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Shea

Mar 13, 2018

Honda of Ames responded

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are so glad that everything went well with your experience here at our dealership! We do appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again for all you auto needs . Sincerely, Mike Gougherty General Manager

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Kandie

I was very well taking care very relax I recommend this dealerships to friends and familvery nice pepley kept me informed on what was going on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Smith, Aaron Warren

Mar 01, 2018

Honda of Ames responded

Kandie, Thank you for taking the time to respond. we truly appreciate you business and a very glad to hear you had a great experience. Sincerely, Mike Gougherty General Manager

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"positive experience"

- jc

So far so good. This is our first experience with a Honda vehicle. So far we are satisfied. The AWD feature plus the dual temperature settings are two of the features I look forward to using.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warren

Jan 08, 2018

Honda of Ames responded

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied so far with your new Honda. Of course we are here to make sure you stay a satisfied Honda owner and are looking forward to servicing you in the future. Sincerely, Mike Gougherty General Manager

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd car purchased from this great dealership!"

- Satisfied Customer!

I have purchased 2 Accords and now a CR-V from Honda of Ames. This dealership has always been very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. I purchased my most recent vehicle from salesman Wayde Klingbeil. Wayde was very thorough and spent a lot of time going over all the features. He has reached out since my purchase to make sure everything was well and offered his assistance if any questions would arise. I would definitely recommend Wayde if you’re looking for a knowledgeable salesman. I have used the Honda of Ames service department for years and had excellent excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warren

Dec 15, 2017

Honda of Ames responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review ! We appreciate you taking the time to do it and we really appreciate your repeat business. Customers like you bring a smile to our face ! Thank You Mike Gougherty General Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670