Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Waylon King
Waylon King at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me

Waylon King

Internet Sales Professional

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Waylon King

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You cannot find a better sales rep than Waylon. Total..."

- mjabel12

You cannot find a better sales rep than Waylon. Total professional and also a really nice guy. He was a pleasure to work with and he made trhe car buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Mike Messina, General Manager

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable, good selection"

- circlersl

Waylon King was the sales representative. He was courteous, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure buying a vehicle from this Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Painter

Jul 27, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin is an amazing salesman! Very thorough very..."

- l_vallejo

Justin is an amazing salesman! Very thorough very knowledgeable and found a vehicle within my price range and to fit my needs! Love the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Horton, Mayra Angulo , Vicki

Apr 11, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Justin, congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Mike Messina, General Manager

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the 700 mile drive!"

- tfdmatt

Pete was great to deal with! He followed up with me on everything I asked of him which was very helpful since I was 700 miles away! I was treated like a local with no pressure! I have and will recommend Pete Chacon and Avondale LHM to my family and friends even though I live 30 minutes from LHM headquarters these guys gave me a great deal and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete "PJ" Chacon

Jan 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for coming to see us! It was a pleasure assisting you at the dealership. - Mike Messina, General Manager

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing new experience"

- Maria Rosa

From the start they helped with the credit application over the phone was very patient and also very friendly . They also would help each other out as a team at the dealership . Jay and Waylon are amazing people overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Aguilar

Sep 20, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for the review! Should you need anything else, please let us know! - Mike Messina, General Manager

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Youtuber SoLLUMINaTI"

- Solluminati

I’m a well known Youtuber with over 1.1 Million subscribers and i Definitely Recommend this Dealership. Best place in Arizona to get your cars Period. Super chill environment, felt like home.. Found my Dream car today thanks to my Guy Waylon King 😁 This Dealership is the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We appreciate your kind words. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Have a great day and enjoy your new ride! - Mike Messina, General Manager

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Finally got my truck!!"

- Bigrigjr

Over the past couple of years I had started the process to get a truck. One dealership took my trade in and sent me home with a truck a few days later they told me I needed to come back in a return my truck due to financing falling through. Then more recently I went with a few other dealerships to see if I qualified for something, some would say no some would say yes if I had a specific down payment then I would come in and it would be a different story. My credit is really decent despite the now acquired hits on my credit. I went to Larry H Miller and they were awesome!! By that point I went to them with no Hope's of getting approved and this was going to be my last attempt at getting a truck. Waylon was the salesman that helped me. He didnt waste my time telling me I'm approved if I bring so much more of a down payment in. He helped work with my down payment. He was very honest and professional and not just trying to make a sale. I felt even more validated when Waylon told me their financing department didnt understand why the other dealerships financing turned me down. They were awesome and got me into a better truck than I could have imagined when I started looking for a truck. Larry H Miller Rocks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello there and thanks for that positive review! It was great working with you. We hope to see you again soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. Enjoy your new truck! - Mike Messina, General Manager

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- ibobarns

I loved my experience here so much that after I bought my girl a car I came back a few days later and bought myself a truck. Brian was great to work with and has continued to keep in touch to make sure I’m enjoying my experience with my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Favreau, Justin Horton, Brian Presto

Dec 13, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for leaving us the awesome rating and review! Congratulations on your new truck! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Brian. He'll be thrilled that he was able to leave such a great impression on you! - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,455
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $46,825
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,955
2021 Ram 1500
new
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,055
2021 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $41,425
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $15,994
2016 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD