About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Hobdy.
Wayne Hobdy
Wayne Hobdy, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.9

Wayne Hobdy

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

I've been in the car business since 1973.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

60 Reviews of Wayne Hobdy

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 Toyota Tacoma"

- robinson

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Wayne Hobdy in recent years. He is an excellent sales person and always takes good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service of my 2007 4 Runner and the trade of my 2007 to 2017"

- BeeboopingB

I went for service on my 2007 Toyota 4 Runner that had 157,500. When I went into service area. I asked Carl Anderson whose 4 Runner that was setting outside, he said it was a new one. I went to look at it and proceed to see Ron Hibbard and owner of the Dealership. Ron and I talked and I decided to trade for the 2017. Ron Hibbard and Wayne Hobdy have taken good care of me. Wayne Hobdy showed me all the features of the 2017 4 Runner. I have driven the new Vehicle for 14 days and so far I am in love with it. I dove my other 2007 4 Runner and was always happy with that vechicle also. It was purchased from Ron Hibbard Dealership. Betty Storment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Anderson , Wayne Hobdy and Ron Hibbard

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- swoods

I went to talk with dealership about a trade and they were very accomadating. I left for 2 hours to do some research at home and they did not pressure me to make a rash decision. I appreciated that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davey Downs , The detail guy did a good job - at 8:30 PM

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love Ron Hibbard"

- Cmoomeyhan

Fast, friendly, service. I love my Toyota! Thank you Wayne Hobdy and all the Staff at Ron Hibbard Toyota. I recommend this awesome dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i was the best customer service! "

- CHARLENE TEMPLETON

we feel that Mr Wayne~ Hoby sent out of his way to help us understand the RAV-4 CAR~ AND All the bells * whistels! Actually we were interested in a car but were undecided until we came in on SAT. AND THEN WE LEFT WITH A BRAND NEW CAR! THANK U SO VER MUCH! HAPPY CUSTOMERS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a car from Ron Hubbard. Everyone there was great!"

- jdyer07

I had been looking for a car for several months. By far they were the best dealership that I dealt with!! Wayne Hobdy was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. I will highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Jo879

Sales person, Wayne Hobdy was very thorough in explaining about the vehicles we were interested in and didn't rush us through the process of checking out vehicles and helped us with any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly - Fair - Quick"

- Dave L

I have bought many cars here for both myself and my family. I shop other places first, but always end up here. Ron Hibbard seems to always be there and is very approachable and involved. His presence gives an atmosphere of true concern that you get exactly the car you want, not one that they want to just move out. The service department is also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Jason Hargrove

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OWNERS MANUAL"

- louie73

OWNERS MANUALS ARE TOO COMPLICATED FOR OLDER PEOPLE TO UNDERSTAND ! I AM 73 YEARS OLD AND OF AVERAGE ABILITY TO OPERATE COMPUTER EQUIPMENT, FOR ME THE MANUAL ARE NOT CLEAR ENOUGH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY NICHOLS

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase and service of previous purchase"

- Safety Larry

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Ron Hibbard Toyota for my business and personal use. The entire service department makes each client feel important and not ever left with unknown facts about their vehicle and more important time factors. Mr Wayne Hobdy, used car sales, makes each experience easier, due to him being upfront and honest. I felt that I was the only person he had to worry about and he would bend over backwards to ensure I (the customer) was pleased and informed. Then to add a hand shack and thank you from Mr Hibbard made the entire experience GREAT We all work hard for our money and Ron Hibbard Toyota makes the entire task much easier Larry Irwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Clay, Jeff Harris, Jeff Gautsche

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,865

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,297

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,433

2017 Toyota Corolla

$24,098

2017 Toyota Avalon

$38,238

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,133